Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Staffs are very friendly and helpful as always. Location is good.
Cons: Remodeling, repair and replace the fixtures, furniture and finishes.
Location: Walking distance to underground station, shopping center and restaurants.
My family and I have been in this hotel for 3 times during last 4 years. When the hotel was new, everything was great and that hotel became our family's designated place every time we travel to Beijing. But the last stay which was only 2 days ago made me very disappointed. The room is dirty and worn. It smells bad. Hotel front was dirty.
3 out of 5
by CHEOLWON from 한국, 경기도 분당

지하철 가깝고, 조용하고, 오래된 호텔

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
리모델링이 필요한 호텔입니다. 오래된 호텔 같았어요
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Grythyttan

Prisvärt

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Jag har bott på detta hotell vid två skiljda tillfällen och båda gångerna har priset varit mycket bra för loft rummen. Denna gång var jag dock mycket besviken på att luftkonditionerningen var avstängd pga. årstiden. Det blev oerhört varmt i rummet trots att fönstret var öppet. Rumservice på detta hotell är väldigt prisvärd. Jag kommer troligen bo här igen.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from El Salvador

Excelente

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, a nosotros nos toco una habitación de dos plantas grandísimo ,lastima que solo estuvimos dos noches. El concierge muy atento. La mayoría del staff hablaba poco inglés pero lo suficiente para solucionarnos los problemas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Quick response for service request. Friendly staff, good location.
3 out of 5
by Jikko from 日本

出張で使用しました。

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
12階の2階建ての部屋でした。お風呂とトイレがそれぞれありますが、1名での滞在でしたので広すぎでした。またトイレの水圧はいまいち。部屋ではNHK BSやCNNなど海外のテレビもみられます。 ホテルのサービスとしては民族系のホテルのサービスです。予約の際に列に割り込まれましたが、ホテル側から注意がなかったのと、中国だから仕方がないと思えれば特にマイナスではないかもしれません。 ホテルの周辺には何もないので、地下鉄の駅の方まで歩いて周辺で探すか中関村のモールなどに行って食事したり買い物したりすることになります。 中関村に用事がある際の宿泊としてはよいのではないでしょうか。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

space

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time in this hotel. I like the large space of this hotel. So I choose this again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
저는 로프트에서 묵었는데 꾀나 좋았어요. 복층이어서 색다른 경험이었어요. 시설은 깔끔하고 좋았고요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay,excellent value

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay with spacious room at a reasonable price. Certainly not five star nor had the hotel advertised it to be, rooms are in genuine reasonable good condition. With Suzhoujie Tube Station only a stone throw away, the premise is a hidden gem in the vicinity that one may not be missed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location away from city, good size room

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is far from city center (which is what we needed), but located very near 2 subway stations. It's about 7-8 mins of walking distance from a big shopping mall which has many dining choices. We are extremely happy with the location. We stayed in a loft unit, which provided a lot of room to move about for a group of 3. The beds are only at upper level, it'd be better if the beds were both queen size, or at least one of them was queen. Shower is at lower level, its rain shower head was very good. Overall, we liked the hotel very much, and will definitely return.