Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

360 degrees convenience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to metro and shopping mall
Cons: Breakfast only available for one person
Location: Raffles shopping mall
Just above airport express/metro station (Dongzhimen) and a shopping mall with a small supermarket and eateries. Very convenient for travellers with family, esp children. Will definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by monica, Hotel Management
Dear Bunny, Thank you very much for the feeback and compliment. We are glad to know that you plan to back back to Ascott Raffles City Beijing again. Please be assured that we will continually offer you the bast services for your next trip. See you in Beijing soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ming Wai from Hong Kong

Worth to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay again when next visit. They provide free coffee drink at lobby. If can offer 2 free morning buffet will be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Monica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. Appreciate it fo your kindly sugguestion about breakfast and we would like to transfer to our management about this issue.Thank you for your chosing to stay with Ascot Raffles City Beijing.Looking forward to welcoming you soon!
3 out of 5
by Ying Wa from Hong Kong

A stay falling short of expectation

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The sofa is poorly designed in the living room. It was hard and allowed very little space to sit with the big cushion placed on it, If you take away the cushion, it was still very uncomfortable to sit. The hotel offers no in room dining after work. This is inconvenient for the travellers who need to work until late hours. However, the quality of breakfast offered was quite good, the easiness to access the airport through AirPort Express is great too. All in all, given the cost and the space provided for the room, this is not a good value for money decision to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Seonpyo from South Korea

nice hotel location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very convinient for everything. Location, it is locating deaprtment store/Lai Fu Shi. And B1 of department store is connecting to subway. Plus, nearby this hotel, sevaral subway stations and express bus terminal are located. Facilities are very modern and clean. I can't complain anything about this hotel except bit small GYM :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京都新宿区

空港アクセスか最高です

Posted Aug 2, 2015
基本仕様は長期滞在向けのレジデンスなので好みは別れるかもしれません。 私は、北京市内では同ランクの他のどのホテルよりもリラックスして過ごすことができ、大変気に入っています。
5 out of 5
by Yan from China

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The guest room was very quiet, though it lies in a crowded city region. The airport express was just at the neighborhood. Everything is perfect of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for business travellers.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for business travellers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good room amenities, good layout and good service. The coffee machine near the reception.
The hotel is well-located with direct access to shopping centre and subway, without needing to get out of the building. The staff at the hotel is prompt in their service. The breakfast at the residence lounge is great, with good variety. I would like to also specifically commend one of the chef. He was very thoughtful in offering to close the window when he saw my wife was dressed only in thin sweater (it was winter time).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels