Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Schönes kleines Hotel in den Hutongs

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Besonders bemerkenswert fanden wir, dass wir schon früh 8 Uhr einchecken konnten obwohl erst 14 Uhr angegeben war.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nahe zur U-Bahn Station Guloudajie, ist aber schwer zu finden. Zum Lama Tempel und zum Drum Tower nicht weit. Ideal für alle Ausflüge.
Das Hotel liegt idyllisch in den Hutongs. Der Garten ist eine grüne, ruhige Oase mitten in Beijing. Die Zimmer waren ausrechend groß, mit Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank und wurden regelmäßig gereinigt. Eine Mitarbeiterin sprach englisch. Das Restaurant im Hotel können wir auch empfehlen obwohl wir nur einmal da gegessen haben. Es ist preislich und auch von der Freundlichkeit und Qualität o.k. Geldautomat und kleine Geschäfte befinden sich in der nächsten Umgebung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

靠近地鐵站,鄰近多食店

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: WIFI太慢及只可一台智能電話使用,電視亦雪花。晚上十二時後使關上大門,很不方便。
靠近地鐵站,鄰近多食店,房間比較細,如閣下不會整天留在酒店,住宿算可以的。房間WIFI十分慢,電視雪花十分利害。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また是非泊まりたいホテルです!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
予約時にいろいろあったからだけでなく、フロントの対応が中国にしてはかなり良い。英語・中国語がある程度出来れば問題なし。昔ながらの胡同(路地)の中にあり、庶民的な雰囲気も味わえる。伝統的な四合院の造りで、雰囲気もとても良い。地下鉄8号線開通で、ホテルからの移動も大変良くなった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

バンブーガーデンホテルに泊まってみました!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: 家具類が昔の中国風で素敵でした。朝早くチェックアウトしたにもかかわらずスタッフの方がにこやかに対応してくれました。
Cons: 荷物置き場がもう少し広いほうがいい。あとベットのライトがもう少し明るい方がいい。
Location: お庭が綺麗でした。
ゴールデンウイークに北京へ一人旅で来ましたが、故宮へ最後の日に行こうと思っていたらなんとその日が休館。月曜日が休館と知らなくて今回リベンジで、3月19日から21日の3日間とはいっても、夕方に来て、次の日故宮見学、さらに次の日の朝帰るという短い滞在でした。以前、近くに泊まり、鼓楼大街駅の近くは知っていたのでそこから近いこのバンブーガーデンホテルを選びました。少し歩けば商店があり、后海と前海という湖?に歩いて行くことができます。途中の風景は昔なつかしの中国という感じです。なにより地下鉄のアクセスがよいです。値段は安く泊まりましたが、ちゃんとバスタブのあるお風呂がついていて、お水も一本サービス、ポットもありました。家具も中華風で素敵でした。フロントにモーニングコールを頼みに行ったら、そんなに早い飛行機ならタクシーを呼ばなくて大丈夫かと心配もしてくれました。
5 out of 5
by Dongsik from 한국

good stay for single traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fancy Chinese style hotel. not a western style. It was a great joy to stay. The staff in the front can speak English very well. No problem to communicate. The location is so so. Close to Metro and accessible by walk to ShiChaHai (15 min). I was stayed in a single room. Although the bed and room is tight, the bathroom is good enough.
5 out of 5
by Fabienne from Taishan

Bel hôtel calme, joli jardin

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
En famille, 3 couples. Nous avons apprécié le calme de l'hôtel bien placé près du métro et des bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地が良くて素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
中国伝統的な飾りで、昔なりの家具も使われていて、北京らしさを感じえます。どこに行っても良く使われる地下鉄2号線の駅から7分頃かかるところにあり、近くにコンビニや美味しいレストランもあります。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chinesischer Ambiente, sehr ruhig und entspannend

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Location: man kann per Fuss zu den Seen hinlaufen
Sehr guter Restaurant! Der Bamboogarten ist fantastisch, und dass mitten in Beijing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi available but only allowed use on one device. Not allowed on two device. Location very secluded. Front gate very hard to find. Hide behind other apartment in small dark alley so taxi not willing to enter and have to carry luggage walk 300m quite far to the front gate. Quite scary to walk at night. Early morning to book taxi the staff is not willing and keep telling me to take the mrt but I am foreigner not familiar. When call for taxi have to wait a long time due to poor location of hotel not easy to get one