Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

반지하, 소음이 가장 문제

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: 자금성, 수수가, 동물원, 경산공원 등등 어지간히 지하철로 다 다닐 수 있는 거리 숙소 바로 앞 식당이 맛있음~ 카오야도 전취덕에서 비싼 돈주고 먹는 것보다 동네식당이 더 나은 듯~
약간의 할인이 있어서 정한 곳이었으나 반지하일 줄이야~~~ 위치가 좋아서 하긴 했는데 룸 환경이 조금 별로였음. 기계소음도 크고, 습도도 있고, 다행히 에어컨은 있었지만... 트윈침대 2박 11만원 돈이었는데... 직원이 친철한 덕분에 그나마 만회했음.
4 out of 5
by Moon Leong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
when I said to my chinese friend that I paid $ xx.xx, she told me that this price is totally unfair. It is much higher than the price of same level hotels near its location. Expedia did not give me enough information. My room was even in the basement, not clean, and damp. I will not book a hotel through Expedia when I visit China (Every year I visit China) Is this enough? or do you want me to revise again? let me know .
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michael, Hotel Management
Sorry sir, give you bring the bad experience to stay, but we in all economic room is semi basement room, indeed if you direct to us asking and not to your Chinese friends ask me, I think we can help you solve your problem, hope you next time to stay in other hotel, if you have some problem you can ask hotel staff , not your Chiese friends , thank you! Wish you have a nice day.
5 out of 5

트렌드와 가성비를 갖춘 숙소

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
정말 좋았습니다 입지가 좋고, 후통도 체험하고 도심에 있어서 다니기 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by DONGKYUN from 수원

트렌디한 외국 여행자들을 위한 숙소

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
친절한 직원들 및 영어로 설명이 가능한 서비스 등으로 매우 만족스럽게 보냈습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage , nettes Personal an Rezeption

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Lage , Flair
Location: sehr zentral
Gute Lage für Unternehmungen , gute Lokale zum Essen in der Nähe , Penking wie es leibt und lebt
3 out of 5
by Cheng-kai from 台灣

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Viviane from Brasília


Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A cama era muito dura. Fora isso, o hotel era legal, agradável e bem localizado, próximo ao metro e à cidade proibida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geelong

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel is ok for price. Our room was particularly disappointing though- we were down on the bottom floor- impossible to sleep past 6.30am- Constant noise from nearby work area (161 staff). Alarms, doors slamming etc. housekeeping staff start too early and lack consideration for guests still sleeping. Reception staff friendly. Location good. It was a cheap hotel- I suspect rooms away from work area may be better. I wouldn't stay here again though or recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016