Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: close to every thing
Cons: improve the heating system of hotel
Location: there is a food street, and also a bar street on walking distance
it was a nice hotel, but couldn't sleep whole night because heating system of room have a problem, can't control temperature......too much heat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel - good price

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Staff attitude could inprove
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Beijing, The location is good, clean and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: prompt service
Cons: outside of the building looks weathered
Location: easy to get taxi
Friendly staff, large lobby, and fast service checkin and checkout was a breeze. Lobby looked great, friendly doorman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Central, can go anywhere by public transport.
Top floor rooms have a wonderful city view. Really easy to get to all attractions by public transport. Really friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great first impression of Hotels in China

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms and location
Cons: More staff that could speak english
Location: It was quite central to everything and there was a subway stop just a short walk away that could get you anywhere you wanted.
This was the first hotel I had stayed in in China at the start of a 4 week holiday. The hotel itself was great, central to most activities and the rooms were very nice and modern. The staff did not seem to speak a lot of English, I was lucky I had a mandarin speaking friend travelling with me through this part of China. but apart from that, they were very friendly and more than willing to try and help out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is good for the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to main attraction by local transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quite nice for business people to get around without much traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time visiting Beijing, good experience

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is good. The front staffs were very nice and eager to help, but the bad thing for us was very few of their staff knew how to speak English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room quality wasn't to my usual standards with western brand hotels, very basic and average room, deco and comfort is really just average as it was very aged and simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Beijing

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to be near the subway line #2 and also within walking distance to Sunlitan area. Maybe not that many good restaurants around there, but the food we found was decent.