Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to airport reasonable price free shuttle

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel was clean and close to airport for a reasonable price. Great for early morning flight includes free shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds, england

Taxis could not find it

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Reception staff could improve the experience by simply smiling. The business cards issued are useless as local taxi drivers dos not know how to get from the airport to the hotel. Be careful on that one as to walk it is a long way and a lot of back streets. Air con leaking onto one of the beds and the lighting in the rooms must have been 1 watt bulbs - really dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

It's 10 minutes from the airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
+Price is reasonable. Secured. Clean. Shuttles service is good. Receptionist were very helpful. (-) people smoke everywhere, even in the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel is close to T3 of Beijing airport and it's okay for a stop over stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Good

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed colour to white.
Location: N/a
Transit service good. Phone svc is good. Shuttle svc is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport, free airport shuttle, a cafe that was open till 2am for those late arrivals.
If you are looking for a hotel that is close to the airport, clean and inexpensive, this hotel is fine. If you are looking for a hotel to set up base to see Beijing, keep on looking as this hotel is very far from city center. It certainly wasn't luxurious but it fit our needs for a night before a early morning flight the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Advantage ,Closeness to air port

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good enough to stay one night for price of 50$ , being 10 min distance to airport for transit passengers. I Recomend The person whom picking passengers up from air port Have hotel sign with them, or passengers name ,that is good start
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Banks, supermarket, and restaurants nearby and easy to walk to
I misbooked for the wrong date, and they were able to accomodate me anyway. The front desk speaks English well, and the rides to and from the airport were easy and comfortable. Great place to stay if you are just in Beijing for a layover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from San Francisco

Stayed one night waiting for flight. OK restaurant

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: closeness to Beijing Airport
Cons: remodel rooms, carpets
Location: founf foot massage close by, and a few restaurant, but staying overnight, used hotel restaurant which was good
room had good air/con, shower floor was bathroom floor. Tile and carpets needed cleaning/replacing. Otherwise room was OK for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Florida

A decent place to sleep for a lay-over.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and proactive to ensure that I would get a shuttle to the airport the following morning. Price was very good.
Cons: Hotel is quite dated. Mattress is like sleeping on a board. Also in a non-smoking room I could still really smell someone smoking cigarette nearby.
Location: Close to airport. The 1st Taxi Driver I encountered tried to tell me it would cost 500 RMB from airport to hotel. Only costs 21 RMB by the meter.
A decent place to sleep for a lay-over. Staff was very friendly and proactive to ensure that I would get a shuttle to the airport the following morning. Price was very good. Hotel is quite dated. Mattress is like sleeping on a board. Also in a non-smoking room I could still really smell someone smoking cigarette nearby. Close to airport. The 1st Taxi Driver I encountered tried to tell me it would cost 500 RMB from airport to hotel. Only costs 21 RMB by the meter.