Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Stéphane from Paris

Bonne situation mais hotel modeste

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel correspond a un 2 étoiles au maximum du maximum la clim ne fonctionne pas, les draps pas très propres, il fallait fermer la porte de la salle d'eau pour prendre sa douche, la situation géographique sur le site est complètement fausse, l'hôtel n'est pas très loin de la cité interdite et proche d'un métro
3 out of 5
by Hiroya from 日本

交通に便利です

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
観光地に行くのに便利でした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHIAWEI from TAIWAN

很普通的酒店

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
酒店很普通,廁所門把壞了,無法關上,但是如果一個人住,預算又有限的話,算是北京的酒店很便宜的價格。
2 out of 5
by Felipe from burlington

Great location, horrible hotel and horrible service

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this because of its great location but is definitely not worth it. washroom door was broken and didn't close, also didn't have a no handle. walls had mould, and metal pieces had rust on them. service was poor, we asked if they could call a taxi, they told me to go outside on the street and pick one, i had to walk until another intersection because there were any and wait there for about 10 mints until i manage to get one.
1 out of 5
by romina from villa alemana

sucio. no te quedes a no ser que estes desesperado

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
por mi viaje de 1 mes por la bella china nunca me había tocado un hotel donde fueran tan sucios. partiendo nos toco una habitación distante mucho de las fotos que aparecen en internet (no era lo mas barato), cosa que al otro día pedimos el cambio, jamas en 7 días barrieron la habitación, la higiene en general dejaba muuuuucho que desear, camas duras si se manchaban daban vuelta el cobertor y listo, se quemo una ampolleta y en 7 días no la arreglaron, por ende muy oscura. habitaciones viejas sin ventilación incluso había una parte en la pared rota y me corte el dedo. la peor experiencia. lo único bueno la ubicación a pasos del metro de la linea 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It's very well located for Nanluguoxiang as well as other big sites in Beijing, and was perfectly serviceable as well as pretty cheap, with a slew of late-night street food cafes right alongside it.
3 out of 5
by JUNLIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHEN PEN

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
晚上的熱不太夠,要洗熱水澡,建議白天洗.
2 out of 5
by Sam

Not a good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is not clean and noisy. Room is small. The only good is the price. I would rather pay a little more to stay is a better hotel.