Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Felipe from burlington

Great location, horrible hotel and horrible service

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this because of its great location but is definitely not worth it. washroom door was broken and didn't close, also didn't have a no handle. walls had mould, and metal pieces had rust on them. service was poor, we asked if they could call a taxi, they told me to go outside on the street and pick one, i had to walk until another intersection because there were any and wait there for about 10 mints until i manage to get one.
1 out of 5
by romina from villa alemana

sucio. no te quedes a no ser que estes desesperado

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
por mi viaje de 1 mes por la bella china nunca me había tocado un hotel donde fueran tan sucios. partiendo nos toco una habitación distante mucho de las fotos que aparecen en internet (no era lo mas barato), cosa que al otro día pedimos el cambio, jamas en 7 días barrieron la habitación, la higiene en general dejaba muuuuucho que desear, camas duras si se manchaban daban vuelta el cobertor y listo, se quemo una ampolleta y en 7 días no la arreglaron, por ende muy oscura. habitaciones viejas sin ventilación incluso había una parte en la pared rota y me corte el dedo. la peor experiencia. lo único bueno la ubicación a pasos del metro de la linea 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It's very well located for Nanluguoxiang as well as other big sites in Beijing, and was perfectly serviceable as well as pretty cheap, with a slew of late-night street food cafes right alongside it.
3 out of 5
by JUNLIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHEN PEN

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
晚上的熱不太夠,要洗熱水澡,建議白天洗.
2 out of 5
by Sam

Not a good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is not clean and noisy. Room is small. The only good is the price. I would rather pay a little more to stay is a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Touristenhotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Die verkehrsgünstige Lage. Drei U-Bahn Linien befinden sich in der Nähe. Das Stadtzentrum und diverse Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Cons: Beim Check-In war von der Reservierung nichts bekannt. Der Aufenthalt gestalte sich danach aber problemlos.
Location: Bezirk Dongsheng. Viele Restaurants befinden sich dort. Lama Tempel, Konfuziustempel, Bell- und Drumtower sind in der Nähe.
Das Hotel diente als "Basislager" für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt in Beijing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location is okay

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Location is near a subway station which is an intersection of two lines.
Location: Location is near a subway station which is an intersection of two lines. Bus #2 going to Tiananmen Square has a stop about 6 minutes away.
Subway station is about 8 minutes away. Restaurants for breakfast are nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Große Probleme beim Einchecken

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Location: gute Lage, U-Bahn-Haltestelle in der Nähe
Das Hotel konnte unsere Reservierung nicht finden (obwohl wir 2 Tage vorher gebucht hatten); daher 1 Stunde Diskussion (auf Chinesisch), auch Telefonate mit Expedia in China halfen nicht weiter; schließlich mussten wir 400RMB zahlen und es hieß, falls sie die Reservierung bis zum nächsten Morgen finden, bekommen wir das Geld zurück (obwohl wir das Hotel bereits über Expedia im Voraus bezahlt hatten); uns blieb nichts anderes übrig - am nächsten Morgen hatten sie die Rrservierung zum Glück gefunden; Kein Frühstück (obwohl bei der Hotelbeschreibung für 20RMB angegeben); Boden dreckig, in der Toilette lag eine Zigarette
3 out of 5
by laiwa from 香港

还算可以!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
服务态度冷淡、服务质量麻麻的!