Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

학회 행사장과 가까워 지내기 편했습니다

Posted Nov 19, 2016
새벽에 도착해서 입맛이 없어 걱정했는데 호텔 조식이 좋아서 맘껏 먹고ᆢ오전 여행을 편하게 할 수 잏었습니다 와이파이 접속상태가 양호하여 문자랑 통화에 전혀 불편하지않고ᆢ 호텔이 조용해서 지내기에 편안합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所を考えたら、値段相応

Posted Aug 10, 2016
オリンピック公園等に近く、場所を考えたら、値段相応。特にスタッフの対応が親切でした。 ホテル自体は古くなって来ているが、清潔に整備されている。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u

Good hotel by the Convention Ctr.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Clean & efficient hotel. Low lit corridors but spacious and functional rooms. Very good wifi in the room! Rate is a little high, 800¥ for double, w/o breakfast. That costs 80¥ pp but it must be said it's a great breakfast. If you're engaged at the convention ctr or the Olympic Park, it's very good location, but a bit far from Tianamen Sq.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapporo

観光ではなくビジネス向きのホテルです

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ,設備の充実さ。
Cons: ホテルスタッフの英語能力。
Location: オリンピックスタジアム(鳥巣)に至近です。ただし地下鉄駅にはとても遠いです。
学会のため宿泊しました。会場へはオリンピック会場を経由して毎日30minぐらいかけて通っていました。真夏の最中だったので,会場に往復するだけで汗だくになりました。ホテルの近くに地下鉄駅が無いのでどこに行くにも徒歩かタクシーの利用となります。ホテルを出て右側に道なりに3分ぐらい行くと「生活超市(スーパー)」というのがあって,水やスナック,カップラーメンなど何でも買えました。フードコートも充実していて,お昼は満席に近い混みようでした。ネット環境はあまり良くないです。回線速度が遅いことが多々ありました。朝食のバイキングは,味は基本的においしいです。種類は豊富ですが,西洋スタイルで中華料理の取り揃えは多くない印象です。スタッフには,基本的に英語は通じません(このホテルに限らず北京市のどこに行っても...)。百度翻訳で日本語を中国語に変換して,画面を見せながらコミュニケーションしていました(なかなか楽しかったですが)。 ですのでまとめますと,ビジネス目的の宿泊ならば比較的快適に過ごせますが,観光目的であればアクセスの悪さなどでやや難ありかな,と感じました。
4 out of 5
by yuchen

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
交通很方便,就在会展中心旁边,走路可到。靠近鸟巢水立方,高层风景不错。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

国際会議場に近い

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
アメニティが悪い
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Yorkshire

Nice hotel overall, friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located a stone's throw from the Bird's Nest national stadium and olympic park, and is attached to the Beijing International Convention Centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a nice bed, cable TV with some English channels, WiFi was free and ok. The bathroom was fine, although they appear very guarded with their spare toilet paper! Breakfast was very good with a huge buffet selection of European continental style foods, Chinese hot buffet and hot eggs, bacon etc. I would recommend this hotel overall.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Yokohama

Good choice for business travelers.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. I came for business. The room has good desk space. It is easy to get a taxi. The hotel staff was very good at explaining directions to the taxi driver--this was necessary even though I brought a map in Chinese. It's not particularly close to the subway, but I didn't try. The food is good, but the restaurant is quite expensive. There are not a lot of choices nearby, although I found a food court, burger king, and a couple of coffee shops. The hotel is connected to the Beijing Convention Center. My only complaint about the room is that the lighting was a little insufficient at night. Otherwise, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
出張のため以前に利用したことがありましたが、部屋も広く、くつろぎやすい空間だったので2度目の利用です。スタッフの方も心地いいサービスで宿泊のストレスなく仕事ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適なホテル

Posted Dec 25, 2015
出張の際に、デラックス ルーム パークビューを利用しました。部屋が広く、静かで、シャワールームも開放的だったため、ゆっくりと休むことができました。ホテル周辺のロケーションとしては、出張だったためコンビニが少し遠かったのがネックでしたが、トータルでは快適なホテルでした。