Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 5, 2016
A hotel with long history & beautiful courtyard. Conveniently located, with many convenience stores and subway station nearby. Fantastic service. Staff was helpful. Just that the carpet was quite dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄沿線の宿

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
北京での乗り継ぎのために地下鉄沿線を選択しました。安い団体旅行で泊まると言えばイメージし易いと思います。既に建物は古いですが、部屋のサイズとしては欧州並みの大きさです。朝食はビュフェタイプでしたが、周辺の大衆食堂のほうが美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄7号線沿いの宿

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
北京での乗り継ぎのために、利用する地下鉄沿線で探しました。建物はや古いですが、部屋のサイズは欧州並で良かったです。水回りやミニバーなどのネガティブ点も、古いから仕方ないかなとも思えます。周辺もそんなに奇麗な通りではありません。安目の団体旅行で泊まる感じのホテルと思えばイメージできそうです。同じ旅程なら、また泊まるかも知れません。確かに交通の便は良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本語は通じませんが

Posted May 7, 2016
北京滞在時の定宿です。 日本語を話すスタッフはいないようですが、英語を話すスタッフは何人かいる模様。 ここ数年は名人居と呼ばれるガーデンビューに宿泊しています。 行くたびに設備に少しずつ手を入れているようですが、今回はシャワーヘッドがレトロ調の物に変わっていました。正直使い勝手はそれほど良くなく、水圧も以前の方があった気がするので改善とは言えない気がします。 とは言え、客室の掃除などは行き届いており、不快な点は特にありません。 服務員もフレンドリーな応対をしてくれる方が多く、豪勢な旅行を望まなければ過不足なく過ごせるかと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, coffee shop not open, not close

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hotel itself was nice but the coffee bar didn't open until 9:00. Don't people in China drink coffee before 9am?! Also, our wifi didn't work the whole time we were there. To go anywhere to eat was a 20 minute cab drive. Breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by Soren from Denmark

Cheap but definetely NOT worth the savings.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I only needed a place to sleep for the last night of my stay in Shanghai. - In this regard I booked a somewhat cheap hotelroom close to public transport that could take me to the airport fairly quickly. Close to public transport and close to the center usually means the prices goes up - Or for the same price a worse hotel. - This much I know and accept. The room was in a very bad state. The paint in the sealing had giant crackled holes in it, and by the door there was a very suspicious brown blotch that looked like mould. The so called flatscreen tv can not have been bigger than 20". and had only one foreign channel. There had been placed some quick to cook food an beverages but there were no refrigiator. The bed was not a bed. It was a chipboard (I checked) with a, less than 1" thick, soft foam madress. - so the latter was insignificant and useless really. The walls. as with most of the buildings in China, were very thin so the person next door who snored like a rhino kept me awake all night. The room did have a fairly good ventilation system though. In all fairness, I did not check the rest of the hotel, and this was their standard twin bed room - according to the website. It cost me 329 RNB for one night. - This was an online deal that claimed it to be half the regular price. NOT worth it. The people behind the frontdesk were friendly and forthcoming but not that good at communicating in english.
3 out of 5
by toshio from 京都府八幡市

日本人はバスルーム付きが好き

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
三泊の予定で初めて利用しました。 写真では庭のあるようなホテルですが、部屋から 遠く離れたところにあり道路から見ているだけだった。 また、バスルーム付きの部屋を予約していたが、 シャワー付きの部屋に案内された。フロントに言うと 二日目からバスルーム付きの部屋に案内された。 これが中国では普通だと知っていてもがっかりでした。 もちろん差額返金はありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by Alain from st-Maur

On en a pour son argent, sans plus

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Deux nuits passées dans l'hôtel Calme et assez central mais des prestations limitées, rien dans le mini-bar, la climatisation difficile à régler, un personnel comprenant mal l'anglais, un distributeur de billets qui ne distribue pas pour les étrangers, un quartier assez médiocre il ne faut pas arriver trop tard au petit déjeuner qui est assez limité concernant la nourriture occidentale Un hôtel qui aurait besoin d'être rafraîchi, modernisé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un bon rapport localisation/prix

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Parfaitement situé. état correct mais sans plus sur les services. Bon réseau wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for exploring on foot and on subway

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
good location, subway nearby, a few good restaurants, rooms reasonable although AC just ok. Staff try to help , breakfast reasonable,mare a seems safe,