Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by makoto from 日本东京

1个问题不应该有。另一个可以解决。

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
对比了一些酒店才选了这家,没想到1楼是大超市,购物方便,不记得介绍了这点,楼下是大马路,环境不错。我选择酒店,附近购物方便是很重要的一条。房间里住宿和生活用设备齐全,很适合2天以上住宿。这两套房间的被褥枕头套,好像是洗不出来的旧,旧的程度,走遍世界那么多酒店都没有看见过。我们只能住对外的酒店,不管大小贵贱。旧不等于脏,一晚就凑合了。这一点,要接待境外来客,应该可以解决吧。另外一个不应该有的问题都是,一个房间的淋浴,开始使用时跑冒滴漏严重,12月冬天半夜12点了,只好当晚不洗澡了,重新穿上衣服。第2天早上我们自己凑合用了。这点故障是不应该有的。
1 out of 5
by Guosheng Liu from Tallahassee, USA

Condition too bad, not as advertised.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Super cheap, but very uncomfortable. Smells in the room. No hot water on at least one of the days I stayed. No signs of the hotel's name.
2 out of 5
by Dan from Canada

Close to Subway line 10 at Jiandemen station.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was adequate. This is a 12th floor bachelor apt.. Unfortunately, no utensils or dishes are supplied. Nothing to cook with at all. It has a microwave, electric burner and a fridge. The furniture is terrible. A beat up chair, and a small bamboo chair and table. I saw a cockroach twice. Not unexpected in this hotel. The other apartments are tiny and have multiple people cooking and eating in these bachelor places. Garbage is put outside the door for pickup. It has a grocery/mall/cinema directly below. Good restaurants are also close by. There are some good tourist areas close by, such as the Olympic water cube and Exhibition center. Also, a Ancient village site is close by. About a 15 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phil

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
rooms are ok with hot & cold shower, wifi & overlooking the city. although room garbage are seen in the hallways as no janitors are cleaning it round the clock. but it's an affordable hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

It's pretty cool!

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hard to find at first.
Location: Close by the China National Convention Center.
Hotel was originally hard to find, no one knew it at the airpot, but after phoning them up, the taxi driver seemed to know what to do. If you go there, below the KFC sign is a door entrance to the apartment block. Go to the 12th floor, and inside it's the first door on the left. Owner was pretty friendly, we used a google translate type tool to communicate, made sure that the internet was working before leaving, also offered to walk me to a gym that was around 15 minutes away. Was left alone for the week in the room, wasn't any cleaning service, but I didn't mind that. The area is pretty cool. There's a supermarket and mini-mall downstairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels