Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

タクシーについて

Posted May 23, 2016
呼んで貰ったがなかなか来ない。 頑張って探しているが通勤時間には厳しいですね。 事前予約をしたほうがいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルな値段

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Cons: 建物の表側も明るくして、入り口のサインがあればよかったですね。
Location: 徒歩10分くらいに地下鉄の安華橋駅があり、そこからいろんなところに行けます。
お安い割にはとてもきれいで広いお部屋でした。クーラーをかけずとも室温が適度であったので、乾燥でのどを痛めることもありませんでした。隣の部屋の声が聞こえたりしましたが、それほど気にはなりません。ホテルの入り口がビルの裏側になっているのでわかりづらく、夜も表側が暗くなっているので危ない感じがしました。帰り、荷物を夜遅くまで預かってくださり、またポーターの方が大変親切で感謝でした。
1 out of 5
by Lewis from us / china

No thanks!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Clearly a very old hotel. Difficult to find, despite its good location. The air conditioning barely worked at all in my room, and there's no wireless internet available in the guestrooms either. The bellboy was asleep on a sofa when I arrived with tons of luggage. One night I asked the concierge to call a cab for me, and they refused. What else can be said? Not coming back here.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Så trevliga!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
Det var väldigt trevlig personal, så hjälpsamma! Skulle verkligen åka hit igen!
4 out of 5
by John from California, USA

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel was the service - the service was excellent and the staff were all friendly and helpful. As is common in China, most of the staff didn't speak much (or any) English, but service could always be asked for by speaking with the managers at the front desk (who were always very helpful and friendly). The room was quite clean, except for the carpet which was quite dirty - I'm not sure if it was stained, but it was definitely in need of a steam cleaning. The location was not bad (in a bad neighborhood), but not good either - there wasn't much nearby other than a couple small local shops & convenience stores in the back. My Chinese host informed me this hotel is run by the government of Fujian province; although they open it to other guests, the main purpose is to host officials and business people from the province; because of this the higher-end rooms are likely very nice.
4 out of 5
by Richard

nice hotel, close to the Olympic center.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Location: touring and shopping
large clean room, quiet though located in a shopping center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A good hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Clean, efficient, friendly hotel. No problems at all. Convenient for subway (10 -15 minute walk). Restaurants within 5 minute walk. Very happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels
Good hotel and excellent service. Good location to the Olympic sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

FUJIAN Hôtel à Pékin

Posted Dec 20, 2009
Magnifique voyage, belle ville propre et agréable à se promener dans les rues (sures la nuit comme le jour), toujours beaucoup de passage (pietons, cyclistes ou voitures) Hôtel: ++++ *FUJIAN HOTEL : environ 3,5km de la Cité Interdite, 1km du village Olympique, 2km du temple des Lamas, 1,5km du Parc Ditan. Personnel disponible et très agréable (jours et nuits)