Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by need remodeling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Nice hotel close to a cosy street with excellent restaurants and some shops. Close to the metro. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and they speak english. The hotel itself is okay but is in need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by haidi from Manila, Philippines

great location, disgusting rooms...

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: the English-speaking reception-lobby personnel.
Cons: beds and bathroom.
Location: great location.
We were a group of 9 people, my family of 5 including, and four of our friends. Just the mere sight of the hotel lobby was enough for my 3 sons to try and persuade me to transfer to another place.The rooms' carpet, the beds' linen as well as the skirting gave us goose bumps. It is as if they've been there and never been replaced, changed or cleaned since the hotel became operational. A more horrifying experience is the bathroom! Through all these, the staff at the reception lobby are the most helpful and the lone reason why we opted to stay 2 nights which we have paid anyway online.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from USA

Great customer service, good location, awful hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in an awesome location. If you come out of the hotel and turn left and walk for about five minutes you'll come across a very lively street with many coffee shops and restaurants. The girls who work there are really friendly and speak very good English. They will go out of their way to help you find whatever you're looking for. Lulu who works the night shift is exceptionally cute! :) Although I enjoyed the location of this hotel, I would not stay here again because of the condition. It really needs to be renovated asap. If it did this, it would be worth every single dollar. The rooms are old and the bathroom is really nasty. Internet was very slow as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for de men lave krav;)

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: De som jobbet i resepsjonen
Cons: Felles områdene gangene og skadet trappetrinn i mørket det er litt farlig...
Location: Ligger mitt i hutongen.... Nær subway
Ok hotell for deg som ikke krever for mye, samt vil ha en billig overnatting. Hotellet er helt ok, men lengst fra noe luksus. Vi tilbringte 4 netter på hotellet, vi ville kun ha en plass og bo billig da hotellet ble sett på som kun for å sove. Og det fungerte det greit til så det dekket våre behov... Rene sengklær....;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from AUSTRALIA

fantastic service

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
miss Sung and Robert both spoke english very well and will help you with anything, directions, tours, train tickets their service 10 out of 10
1 out of 5
by jørn

det er for ringe

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: placeringen
Cons: alt andet
hotellets standard er under al kritik, det eneste gode er placeringen i hutou området
3 out of 5
by Leksa from Östergötlands län, Sverige

Inte lämlig för barnfamiljena

Posted Jan 16, 2013
Pros: Läget, personal
Cons: Dragiga rum ,oväsen på nätterna
Location: Mitt i dem livliga hutong- gränderna
Golvet var sliten och på toan och på duschen var golvet och golvbrunnen hemska, fönsterna var inte tvättade utanför troligtvis på flera år bara en vägg var tapetserade,Men personalen alltså flickan som satt i expedition var vänlig och hjälpsam och LÄGET var fantastisk,mitt i hutongena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by arnaud from paris

cheap and good !

Posted Jun 22, 2012
the prices are cheap, but the hotel is good, the room are clean and the hotel is at a really good place in Beijing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vies Hotel maar wel goede service

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels