Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor UK

Got what we paid for

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff/Location
Cons: Bathroom not up to standard. Plumbing needs attention. Could do with a refurb.
Location: Pretty central and relatively close to major sights.
Neither good or bad. Did the job for a few days. Bedroom OK / bathroom not up to expectation. Convenient for airport and sight seeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and big hotel in Beijing

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location: Tiananmen square, forbidden city and museums are nearby. Other Beijing's attractions are close by subway
The hotel is about 2 miles from Beijing's main attractions, it is close to a subway station. It is a big hotel, staff is nice. Near to train station as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Counterfeit money out of hotel ATMS

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is nice, unfortunately myself and two friends all got counterfeit money out of the ATMs out of the hotel, and the hotel management made no effort to help, but did not believe that we got the money from their hotel, even though we had the receipts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

変な奴がいるホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
ロビーで知人を待っていると、中国人の僧侶が近づいて来てあなたは良い相をしているこの護符を身に付けて下さい。もっと良くなりますと言われ、それから喜捨を要求され100元出すと、これではお釈迦様が怒りますと言われ更に請求されました。そこに知人が到着し詐欺だから返しなさいと言われて事なきを得ました。500元位取られるそうです。ホテルに知人がクレームを言いましたが、困っているとの回答だけでした。わかっているなら排除してほしい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, near a number of sightseeing sites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 21, 2016
Communication was a problem but that was a problem everwhere in China
4 out of 5
by Wei-Tsu from Taipei, Taiwan

交通方便,性價比高

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
整體服務還不錯,一些需求能立即送到。 退房的速度稍慢了點!
3 out of 5
by Michael

I hjärtat av Beijing

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger perfekt i hjärtat av Beijing men börjar bli slitet och lite halvsur personal vid incheckningen. Hotellet duger bra men är ingen höjdare!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

フロント

Posted May 9, 2016
チェックアウト時にデポジットを目の前で破棄する対応でもめた!社員が事務所で破棄するということでしたが、信用出来ないので、長時間説明して、ようやく対応した
5 out of 5
by Julio from LA

Loved the Sauna & spa

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, took the bus to Forbidden city and Tian nmen plaza .