Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Oi Mei

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
old and small hotel. Room is small and old. Inner condition is much worse than the photos shown in the website.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dressed up to be nice, but not.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Like most things in China, the room had the attempt at being nice, but was anything but nice. There was mildew in the shower. The wallpaper was peeling in the room. A general uncleanliness about everything even though I had booked an "executive suite." The staff was friendly and helpful, so it's more a problem of the property owner and the general lack of attention to details.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business district budget hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms /7th and 15th floor/. 7th floor was clean and acceptable, but the 15th floor was dirty with stains on the carpet, and the whole floor smelt like cigarette and just felt dirty and old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor air-con

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The air-con is very terrible. The room is not cool at all and the hotel gave me down quilt!I asked to change for other quilt and the hotel said they only have down one. I could hardly sleep well as it was so hot at the middle of the night using the down quilt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Obsolete facilities

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The facility is too old and the rate is not match with four star hotel. There was an awful smell when I entered the hotel and the lobby was not comfortable. I have never seen that old conditions in four star hotel, even gym is so obsolete. I didn't strong recommend to book that hotel. I have to book hotel in Expedia next time carefully as the description is not true. I'm so disappointed with the experience I stayed that awful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: whiter towels, please
hotel is clean, close to subway but difficult to move about due to the many road junctions and difficulty in crossing the roads
3 out of 5
by Peter from Hong Kong

Not bad a place for one night stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to find a restaurant , but the map Hotel.com showed is wrong, not located at San Litun.
3 out of 5
by søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

TV is not working, no hot water amenities

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: I don't like it at all
Cons: It is about time to renovate the
Location: Nothing
The entire room comfort is terrible. The furniture is old
1 out of 5
by Chi Wai Derek from Hong Kong

Bad experience when staying in Landmark hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience in Beijing