Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 江蘇省

三里屯が徒歩圏内

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: NHKが映る。
Cons: WI-FIは無料にして欲しい。1日(1泊?)120元でした。
Location: 三里屯は徒歩圏内。近くにローソンがあるけど見つけにくい。
三里屯が徒歩圏内ということと、立地にしては低価格という両方を満たしてくれます。徒歩圏内といっても地下鉄一駅分くらいありますが。わかりにくいですが、ホテル裏手のほうにローソンもありました。ホテル内に日本料理屋もありますが、九州各県のメニューに特化した居酒屋も近くにあります。フロントには日本語を話せるスタッフもいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄駅から徒歩圏内

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: すぐちかくにスターバックスがあること
リンクされている地図が間違っており、地図通りに行くと違う場所(各国の大使館周辺)にたどり着きました。 地下鉄駅から徒歩圏内です。出口から地上に出るとすぐにわかります。 フロントでは片言の英語でも通じました。チェックインやチェックアウトだけであればあまり英語を話すことが できなくても大丈夫と思います。 テレビはNHKを見ることができました。 スリッパや歯ブラシなども常備されておりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

TV is not working, no hot water amenities

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: I don't like it at all
Cons: It is about time to renovate the
Location: Nothing
The entire room comfort is terrible. The furniture is old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Convenient location, stylish room

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Same as above
Cons: The front desk staffs need to be re-training.
Location: Very lood location to the exhibition center, many restaurant and shop nearby.
I love the doorman's service, they did do a great job everyday! But the front desk staffs' service are just so so, while I was checking in and checking out, all the front desk girls are not very hospitality, they even chill to each other in front of customers, not professional. About the facility is well, nice gym, poor is just a simple one. shower room in the gym is quite humble, personally recommend you take shower at own room. Generally speaking, I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Cozy and convenient to public transportation

Posted May 9, 2016
I enjoyed the 2 nights stay in this hotel. My room is not big but very cozy and clean. The airport shuttle stops at the hotel, and 5-8 min walking to subway, taxi is easily find... Good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Älteres Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Älteres Hotel in sehr guter Lage im Chaoyang Distrikt. Saubere Zimmer. Allerdings ältere Bäder. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Preis/Leistung ist sehr fair.
5 out of 5
by yoshinori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from San Diego

A pleasant surprise.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional and helpful staff. The room was quite large and well appointed. The hotel is committed to providing good service. A very good value for money paid.
5 out of 5
by Changup

힐튼 베이징

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
공항철도에서도 가깝고 교통이 좋은거 같아요. 관광지는 많이 돌아다니진 않았지만 예술구 말고는 지하철타고 가기 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

亮馬橋エリアに位置し、便利でコストパフォーマンスが高い。

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 利便性が良い点。 値段が安い割には設備が整っている。
Cons: タオルが古い気がした(中国のホテルではよくある)
Location: 少し歩くが亮馬河橋駅のそば、ケンピンスキーホテルの向かいに出来た商業施設GRAND SUMMITにはスタバ、マクドナルドはじめ、おしゃれなカフェやコンビニがあり便利。
1月の2日から2泊滞在。ホテル自体は古い感じがしたが、部屋は綺麗に整えられていて狭いながらも快適だった。 フロントも英語が通じ、タクシーも常に前に泊まっているので早朝に空港に行く場合でも困らなかった。 朝食はつけなかったので分からないが、隣接したビルには数件中華料理のお店があるし、スターバックスもあり便利。 三環に近いのでタクシーで出かけるにはどこに行くにも利便性がよいと思う。 部屋のTVでNHKグローバルが見られた。