Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

High end hotel near to the centre of Beijing.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Spend close to a thousand for a 4 nights stay for 3 person. Was given a double room. Room was well prepared when i checked in. Very clean and maintained. Room was spacious for 3 person and 4 large luggages. Working table at the corner. Staff was very friendly and courteous unlike the locals. Hotel was situated about 15 minutes walk to the nearest metro, Beijing Railway Station. So i just told the lobby to book me a cab which was quite efficient than you hailing a pass by cab. Didnt go for the breakfast as it cost you RMB150 per person per day. Lastly, i would very recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

a little unpleasant experience

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was put in a king bed room in a raining day. Cold and noisy at night, it almost made me catch a cold. Got up at 5 am, I found cold and wet wind blowed into my room behing curtain, through a unsealed window. Called front office twice at 6 am,nobody pickup phone. A duty manager changed me to a new room with a supplied heater at O7 am after my complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

북경 메리어트

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
빠르게 예약되고 편안하고 조식도 맛있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything needed for shopping and sights

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Making sure shower and toilet are in working order
Location: Perfect
Bathroom shower and toilet not working---had to call several times--said the toilet was fixed but it wasnt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
An overall great business hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water. We had an excursion planned for the day.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: 24 hour fitness center
Cons: Provide bottled water throughout the facility.
Location: Tianemen square, Great Wall , summer palace.
The facility was nice. We were offered the Executive Package which was the Executive lounge and room upgrade for 345 rmb. I specifically asked if the 345 rmb was for one night or two nights. The staff replied two nights, I reiterated it was for two nights, he said yes. At checkout, the 345 rmb was per night, one night. I would not have purchased this for one night, that is expensive. My elderly parents did the same and they are on a fixed income, this was double the expense for them. I would not recommend my friends to this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PEI-JUNG from 台灣

非常棒的選擇

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
非常舒適的飯店,人員服務也不錯,回到飯店可以非常放鬆,是我住過讓我睡的最好的飯店,下次還會再去哦!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HUNGHUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Min Sup

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Indifferent breakfast was so expensive, 35USD per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Located next to Beijing train station and a short walk to subways. Their customer service was perfect and the concierge especially was able to assist us with planning our next steps of our trip