Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by YONGHYUN from KOERA

호스텔자체는 숙박요금에 적당하며 직원의 친절도는 매우 높음.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
호텔스닷컴에서 예약하고 출발하였지만 호텔측에서는 호텔스닷컴의 예약을 확인하는방법에 있어 호스텔 자체에서 원하는 영수증 이외에는 인정해주지 않아 호텔스닷컴의 예약번호 자체로는 체크인 불가하구요. 근데 아직까지 호스텔측에서 원하는 영수증이 뭔지 잘 모르겠네요. 근데 호텔 매니저, 직원들 정말 너무 친절합니다. 직원들의 친절함이 별 5개 구요. 호텔 자체는 별 2개 정도로 예상하시면 딱 맞을듯 하네요. 직원들의 친철은 아직도 기억에 남네요. 인상적이였습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

除了交通便利,价格便宜外,房间品质差,不推荐

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
这家不推荐,除了交通便利、价格便宜、门锁是晶片卡之外,房间品质真的很差,若真不介意,建議挑"標準雙人房, 2 張單人床",房間可能會大一些。 反倒是前方前方100公尺交道口的"金雷池酒店"比较像样,单人房一晚约200元rmb,虽然贵一些些但至少舒适些。 1.交通:非常方便,走出门及有"方家胡同"公交站牌可搭,前方100公尺即为"交道口"也有很多公交可坐往枢纽站换车。地铁站有点小远较不方便,加上要安检很麻烦。 2.房间:房間非常小,就如同照片只有一個小走道。隔音差,隔壁房电视声、儲熱式電熱水器運作聲、關門聲及走道的说话声听的一清二楚,毫無品質可言。 3.清潔:寶潔人員不會幫你換床單,有時還忘了取走用過的毛巾以及補上衛生紙,還要自行到櫃檯提醒。有天浴室燈壞了,告知後當天也忘記維修,實在很扯。 4.入住:櫃檯人員素質不佳,我持hotel編號他竟然一直沒查詢到,還叫我自己退掉網路預定再付錢重新訂房,後來是他自己搞烏龍,沒有用英文名字查詢,平白浪費一些時間。 5.環境:沒有提供飲水,房內的快煮壺水垢厚厚一層不敢使用。天花板有三處油漆剝落,屑屑都掉到床邊的牆角,超級誇張。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Agnes

Horrible hostel

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Staff doesn't know ANY English. Rooms are extremely dirty. Bad value for money since it's actually quite expensive! Great location, but over all a horrible hostel! I would recommend you to try one of the other hostels/hotels available in the same area.
3 out of 5
by Elico from Paris

pratique, pas cher et bien situé

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
cet hotel ressemble plus a une auberge de jeunesse : chambres toutes petites, lits superposés, etil faut traverser la cour pour aller aux toilettes, mais pour ce tarif et cet emplacement, cela vaut le coup. C'est propre et le personnel est souriant -mais en parle pas un mot d'anglais !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served it's purpose - Cheap & Good Location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly and the location to the Hutong area couldn't be beat.
Cons: Overall repair & SMELL
Location: Hutong, Forbidden City, parks & shopping streets.
We arrived at 1am and really couldn't be bothered to take a look at the room before checking in. We were far too exhausted. Unfortunately, it wasn't the best place but it was in a great location, cheap and place to lay our heads. The smell from the bathroom was foul. I don't think they installed a drain trap and the sewer smells wafted throughout the room. The bunks were wobbly, the electrical outlet didn't work and there were remnants from the previous travellers (wrappers, flip flops under the bed...). The worst for us was not having a window in the room. We couldn't tell whether it was day or night most of the time. It made it quite difficult for the children to alter their internal clocks. The bar was the best place to hang out..when open. It's in a long 'L' shape which you don't realize from the entrance, but when you go around the corner there are sofas to lounge in and skylights. Although the English was extremely limited, the staff were pleasant throughout our stay and tried to be accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Dimsloth from Oslo

Ingen kan engelsk

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Siden ingen skjoente engelsk, ble selv de enkleste gjoeremaal vanskelige. Dusjhaandtaket paa fellesdusjen gikk i stykker, som ble meldt 2 ganger, og ikke fikset. Jeg maatte overnatte en natt til, men de tok ikke beskjeden, og ville ta depositumet mitt. Finnes mye bedre hosteller til samme pris.
4 out of 5
by Ольга from Иркутск

неплохо но "надуют"

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Из предложенных номеров выбрали что получше, понравилось что на манер хутонгов. И что же их местное население въезжает в номера с туалетами и душевыми в номерах, а все туристы заезжавшие до и после нас довольствовались номерами с общим сан. узлом и душем без элементарной теплой воды. В комнатах убираются только у местного населения, но не у нас. В общем оплатила один номер вселили в другой, из описанных услуг только Wi-Fi, телевизор, кондиционер и эл. ключ.
1 out of 5
by georges from Toulouse France

à fuir

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel sale , environnement sale aussi. On avait réservé une chambre avec balcon ou vue sur le jardin, avec coin cuisine et salle de bain privée et nous avons fini dans une sorte de cagibi avec un grand lit superposé d'un petit lit , et une table uniquement. 50 cm entre le lit et le mur, il a fallu enlever l'unique chaise de la chambre pour ranger 2 valises sous la table. Obligation de sortir la valise dans le couloir pour prendre nos affaires. Les dimensions de la chambre: environ 2 mètres sur 3,30 mètres ( ce qui fait moins de 7m² ). des fuites au plafond Services: le personnel ne parle pas trop anglais, aucune information touristique comme décrit sur le site. A éviter ,le seul endroit propre est le bar