Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jani H from Suomi

Ystävällinen palvelu

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, metroasema kävelymatkan päässä. Joulukuinen ajankohta ja Pekingin pakkasöiden kylmyys tuntui huoneessa. Majapaikka oivallinen kesäisin, mutta talvella todella kylmä. Hinta ja laatu kohtaavat paikassa. Suosittelen kokeilemaan majapaikasta löytyvää ruokalistaa, joskin take away, mutta toimitetaan huoneeseen ja todella maistuvaa ja nopeaa.
3 out of 5
by Amanda from San Francisco

Wish I could give a better review

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Location is ok, not close, but walkable to subway station. Cons: bedsheet must has been collected dust for some times. My kids and I were itched for whole night. All better after bedsheet changed. Suggest to change bedsheet before guest arrive if it hasn't been change for a while.
4 out of 5
by alissa from 青岛

地理位置很好

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
酒店位置很好 但是住宿之后问他们要发票他们说寄过来 到现在都没寄。我是4号入住的 很郁闷
1 out of 5
by farmermm from China

这不是一个明智的选择

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
1、选择这家住宿有两个原因:地点方便、四合院;2、订了两个晚上,但住了一个晚上就撤了。因为:房间很闷,空调不制热,被子很薄,只有一条,房间有潮湿的霉迹,洗手间水很小,天儿冷就是一种折磨,床垫太软,整个人陷在里面。最终无奈决定退房。3、跟前台商量是否可以退款,答曰还没有收到网站的付款,要联系老板;老板指示之后又说,要先扣除佣金;我说好,要不就退一半吧,我们也确实没有提前说,不过房间条件也的确不好;说退一半不行,逻辑混乱,含含糊糊。不想折腾,撤了。忘了开发票是自己不好。 // Price seems OK, but considering with the facilities, the price is not reasonable. Apparently, to choose other standard business express hotel is much more wise. Location is very good, at the centre of the western district and nearby the subway, but I will never to choose this hotel....
3 out of 5
by Alissa from 山东

位置很好。价格不错

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
离地铁站不是太远。这个位置能是这个价格很不容易。毛巾有点脏。其他的都还可以。
4 out of 5
by HoHo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

糟糕的床

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
墙皮脱落,床垫向内凹陷,屋里有种难闻的味道,绝对是次糟糕的住宿!
3 out of 5
by korpun from Peking

Kiinalaista perinneasumista

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Viehättävä pikku hutong hotelli. Viihtyisä sisäpiha ja viihtyisä huone. Langaton nettiyhteys oli myös toimiva. Lähistöltä löytyy ruokapaikkoja ja pikku kauppoja eikä metroasemakaan ole kaukana (noin 500m). Keskustan nähtävyydetkin ovat kävelymatkan etäisyydellä. Asiointi majoituspaikassa onnistui englanniksi. Puutteiksi voi paljastaa kelvottoman pehmeät sängyt joissa selkä on kovilla. Myös suihkusta tuli vettä kovin verkkaisella paineella. Osoite on selkeästi mainittu mutta kadun nimi on eritavalla kirjoitettu katukylteissä. Kannattaa tsekata paikka kartasta kunnolla etukäteen. Viihtyisä paikka yöpyä.
3 out of 5
by Lin from Taiwan

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
還可以,交通上個人覺得不是那麼方便
5 out of 5
by Stevens from Melbourne Australia

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Good location- close to transport and budget restuarants. We used buses to get around all areas of Beijing for a week. Problems with flooding bathroom floor quickly fixed by management. Good quality towels, pillows and linen. Clean towels every day, toilet paper always replaced, both can be a rarity in China. Pleasant management. Lovely old hutong courtyard guesthouse in area with few tourists. Great budget restuarant to left of hutong's entrance, always busy with locals.