Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 価格、立地、部屋
Cons: シャワーの水圧
Location: 周辺は、商業施設と、マンション、学校等が混在するエリアです。近隣に飲食店、コンビニもたくさんあります。
3 out of 5
by DONGWON from Seoul Korea

not good.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
5 out of 5
by Lei from Redmond, WA USA

Beijing-Tibet Hotel Review (June, 2016)

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for two nights. It was good. The room was clean and quiet (from the busy 4th ring road traffic). Service there was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint, rent og greit hotell

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fint og rent hotell med god størrelsen på rommene. WiFi-en var dårlig, men tilgjengelig. Ok frokost.
3 out of 5
by alberto from vicenza

No bad no good

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Even if the reviews were not so good I booked a room here because the location was good for my business. I took a deluxe room which was comfortable and clean, Breakfast not bad, the only point was the staff who speak English just a little.
2 out of 5
by Xiangdong from Atlanta

No air conditioning and dirty carpet in this hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stopped the central air conditioning system during the 10+ days we stayed there. It was very hot in the room. We got inconsistent answer each time when we called the hotel Guest Service, like the system was turned off by local government or the system will only be on during the day time.... The carpet in the room is very dirty. Basically the hotel is not well maintained and not worth the money. If we didn't pay in full before we check in, we definitely want to find another hotel.
4 out of 5
by K from Singapore

Decent hotel near metro

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel near metro. A bit far from City area. Staff are helpful. Wifi is slow. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by maqiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Not too bad, ok to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Not too bad, but the hotel staffs don't speak English well. The hotel doesn't provide the maps of Beijing city and MRT, subway. It also doesn't hasve any local tours information. Great location which is near MRT.
3 out of 5
by Morgan from 美国


Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels