Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: I love the 2xUSB wall socket.
Cons: More wall sockets.
Location: Many restaurants and Wangfujing pedestrian shopping street all within 10 minutes walking distant.
Stayed for 5 nights, bed never been tidy up, dirty hand/bath towels, limited wall socket, I love the 2xUSB wall socket. Acceptable wifi speed, need to resend message with picture using WhatsApp numerous of times. Many restaurants and Wangfujing pedestrian shopping street all within 10 minutes walk. FYI, the elevator does not reach 5th floor of the building. Nearest subway station Wangfujing and Dengshikou approximately 15+ minutes walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cheap hotel near to all the attractions

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had problem finding the hotel because the name of the hotel is different from that on the website, otherwise it's not a problem. Restaurant's food is cheap and quite good but was disappointed with their buffet breakfast- would prefer more western food. On the other hand, we can't complain because it's value for money; only RMB18/25 per pax. The bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are old and some were torn. There is no aircon, only heater, even though the air was warm. We had to open the window. There is also no fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Affordable and clean hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had only two days in Beijing so didn't want to spend too much on hotel. Booked Jade based on review and price. It was better than my expectation. Check-in and check-out were easy. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Walking distance to Wangfujing, Tainan men and forbidden city. My only recommendation would be the room could use some more lights. : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singaproe

Tourist friendly hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great location, tourist friendly because is very convenient for meals and some tourist attractions, staff is friendly. But the hotel cleanliness ain't that great and lack of fancilities. Overall is still very great just something need to been done better like the fancilities and the cleanliness
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

In Beijing town.....

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel overall is good only buffet breakfast (25¥) not reasonable,food finish at 8am -Food little,cold,signal for hot dish (request don't have),attitude waitress need to improve. For receptionist provide fast service and good manner. Even check in time at afternoon,they give us the room at morning for rest early fly. Only the room we booked online can't be give due to fully book. For walk destination to interest place about 10min-25min. If take public bus is much more convenient, just in front of the main road and cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This hotel is located within 1km of attractions such as Forbidden City, Tian An Men, DongHuaMen and Wangfujing. There are quite a number of nice eateries around. Good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Recommended budget hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice budget hotel near facilities. Easy to get muslim food.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Nice Staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were cool. Rest of China not so much. Beware of tour guides! They will try the forced shopping, etc.
4 out of 5
by Kateryna

nice hotel I would stay again

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
well.... the Tv had only 1 channel in English. which was not awesome. the breakfast wasnt the best (bacon had no flavor) other than that. location is good. staff was helpful I will recommend to stay.