Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, USA

Close to Beijing airport terminal 3

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: several things, such as the carpet in the hallway, the breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby
The hotel is very close to terminal 3; shuttles pickup guests from the airport and take guests to the terminals every hour. Stayed there to catch an earlier morning flight. It is a very basic hotel. The comforter is not soft; the towels are not bleached; the breakfast is Chinese style,like porridge and steamed buns. The entrance area does look nice.
3 out of 5
by Hongwei

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It is ok for transferring fly
3 out of 5
by GABRIEL

A cheap hotel near of the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
A cheap option near of the airport, so it's convenient if you have to take a fight because they have free bus to the airport. But the facilities could be improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not foreigners friendly hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was very hard to communicate, no email address, only the phone # , night staff doesn't speak English, nobody pointed at the airport shuttle schedule, which was in Chinese only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but need to do fix bathroom floor.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Overall good except bathroom floor, that water does not drain properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like sewage and you could hear everyone entering the hotel throughout the night. We paid for breakfast included but did not feel comfortable enough to eat there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We booked this hotel because of a red eye flight. Got to the hotel after using their shuttle that was late and full of smoke. Upon check-in we started the process and the staff started to checkout others that came in after us (they were locals we were not) check in process at 3am took almost one hour. The room was wrong type, filthy, base board falling on your head, smelled like smoke, yellow sheets. Hallway was covered with bed sheets. On top of that it was soo cold with heat on max room was freezing. We had to sleep without clothes on because of cold and dirtiness. When leaving the hotel staff booked us a staff using local taxi app and over charged us, something we found out later. Not recommend for anyone, please remove this from Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall okay stay, didn't expect much so not that bad. Got a free shuttle service back to the airport but it's better to find your own way there I reckon. Cause alot of people complain that the shuttle is always late. But if you taxi there your probably gonna get ripped off as a tourist. If your just there for one night & not looking for anything fancy this would be it. I was just there for 1 night & it was fine, but definitely not somewhere to stay for the entire holiday. Bathroom was kinda gross.