Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We booked this hotel because of a red eye flight. Got to the hotel after using their shuttle that was late and full of smoke. Upon check-in we started the process and the staff started to checkout others that came in after us (they were locals we were not) check in process at 3am took almost one hour. The room was wrong type, filthy, base board falling on your head, smelled like smoke, yellow sheets. Hallway was covered with bed sheets. On top of that it was soo cold with heat on max room was freezing. We had to sleep without clothes on because of cold and dirtiness. When leaving the hotel staff booked us a staff using local taxi app and over charged us, something we found out later. Not recommend for anyone, please remove this from Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jong hak from 경기도 고양시 일산동구 성석동

only for location.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only for location. It is not far from Airport. also you can call a shuttle bus in the airport information. but there is no one who can speak English. WiFi is not good in the room Shower is terrible. Around the hotel, there are few restaurants and massage shops. Nothing special. If you go to Airport in very early time, I think this hotel is available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Hotelteam nett, kostenloser Transfer von und zum Flughafen.
Für eine Nacht zu überbrücken war es ok. Für längeren Aufenthalt nicht zu empfehlen, wegen fehlenden Komforts.
2 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very conform hotel close to Beijing Int'l Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The price of overnight stay is merely $38 plus $7 for Expedia booking. Morning breakfast and internet is free. WiFi instruction is all over the place.
Cons: For early birds to catch the early flight, it would be better to provide breakfast not from 6:30 am, but earlier at 6 am, or even some bread. Thanks!
Location: The location is very close to the airport.
Although I had the tel. no. of the hotel, I don't have a phone working in the local. As I stepped into the crowd heading from subway station to the parking area of the airport, I was worried how to find the shuttle bus from Beijing Ya Mei Int'l Hotel. It turned out that the white van with hotel sign is most easy to spot, and the driver showed hospitality to help me load the luggage. The shuttle bus runs between the hotel and the airport every 30 min. Once arrived, I was quite amazed by the clean and spacious lobby even though the hotel building is situated in a crowded neighborhood. The room and bed is very clean. Even a drinking water station is provided inside the room.
2 out of 5
by aki

空港送迎・英語通じるに異議あり!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
「空港送迎有り」という事で1泊だけ滞在した。 事前にFAX・メール・TELでホテルとやり取りをしたのだが、FAXは無視(返答をメールでお願いするも返信なし。FAXは届いているとの事だった。)メールは配信先不明で返ってくる。TELでは英語が通じず、途中で何度も切られる始末。 結局、北京空港に到着してからインフォメーションの人に頼んでホテルに電話をして迎えに来てもらった。 ここまでの労力と時間と金銭的なものを考えると泊まる価値はあるのかと疑問に思う。 それと朝食は本当にしょぼい!!
1 out of 5
by DANIEL from Curitiba

PESSIMA ESCOLHA

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel não condiz com as fotos. Sujo, velho e fede !!! Mudamos apesar de ter pago a reserva.
2 out of 5
by Garry from Nantwich

Noisy and damp

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Confusing check in. Room smelt of damp and there was someone working in the room next door, hammering and stapling noises. The hotel is directly under the flight path so unless you are a plane spotter choose another hotel.