Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles in Ordnung

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Ordentliches Hotel, keine Beanstandungen, alles prima.
3 out of 5
by Sheepcarmen from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Value for money
4 out of 5
by HP from Germany

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
Der Service insgesamt war sehr gut und die Zimmer relativ geräumig, sauber und gemütlich. Im Bereich der Restaurants ist noch Luft nach oben. Vor allem die Öffnungszeiten der Restaurants sollten bei einem internationalen Hotel etwas großzügiger bemessen sein. Die Lage des Hotels zum früheren Olympia-Park mit dem "Bird Nest" war hervorragend (wenige hundert Meter), zum City Centre und zu den U-Bahnen war es etwas weit.
2 out of 5
by Lunabister from Sunderland UK

Good hotel but probably needs an upgrade

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient for our conference and was above average in most aspects. However, the two restaurants were not of a high quality and were empty most of the time. Surrounding area did not have much to offer in terms of evening entertainment or sightseeing although quite close to the famous Birds Nest. Room refurbishment will be needed soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ふね

安全に泊まれるホテルです。

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 日本語が通じない
Location: ビル
予約時に禁煙ルームを希望していましたが、灰皿の用意のある喫煙ルームで室内が耐え難いほど臭かったです。が、それを伝える語学力が無いため諦めました。英語は通じますが日本語は通じません。エントランス部分は豪華ですが、素泊まりを目的にした日本のビジネスホテルだと言う認識でいいかと思います。タクシーには言えば分かる認知度の高いホテルなのでタクシーを使うには便利でした。
2 out of 5
by Stop asking

bate and switch

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on CheapTickets
First problem: We reserved a deluxe room which was advertised as either two single beds or a king size bed. We were given two single beds, even though we had requested a king. When we asked for a room with a king we were told we had to pay more to get a king. Second problem: We were told by the maitre d' and wait staff that breakfast was complimentary. (a fact confirmed by a sign in the lobby) only to be charged for breakfasts for each morning of our stay on the final bill. The manager refused to take the charge off the bill. When I pointed out the sign advertising complimentary breakfasts, he pointed to the Chinese writing above the English which apparently said something different. Very annoying. I would never go there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary and bryan

perfect for us

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Orbitz
Free fitness center, pool, and internet were our priorities - and they had them all! Most of front-desk staff knew minimal to no English; however there were staff available who spoke English when needed and everyone was very helpful with our 3am checkout and arranging taxi to airport. Very professional. We stayed 4 nights and would stay here again. 20min walk to nearest subway station but Walmart just across the street and lots of buses if you're lilke us and try to avoid taxis whenever possible.
1 out of 5
by Jef

bad experience

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels
No way close to a four star hotel, particularly the inattentive service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Subway station

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
There are many stores nearby. It is too far from a Subway Station