Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Korea

전시회장에서 가까워서 좋았습니다.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: 전시회장과 가까우며, 실내로 연결된 통로가 있어서 좋았습니다.(실내 통로는 복잡하니 외부 통로로 다니는 것을 추천합니다.)
Cons: 룸서비스가 없어서 방에서 식사를 하기가 힘들었습니다.
Location: 즐길 거리는 전시회장과 그 인근이 모두이며, 타른 곳들은 택시를 타고 이동하였습니다.
디럭스룸은 충분히 넓은 공간을 제공하였습니다. 전시회장과 가까우며, 실내로 연결된 통로가 있어서 좋았습니다.(실내 통로는 복잡하니 외부 통로로 다니는 것을 추천합니다.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

CNCCに近いきれいなホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、清潔さ おふろも広かった。
Cons: 朝食バイキングが高い。 その割にはおいしくなかった。
Location: CNCC近い XinMarketなどのスーパーマーケットも近く滞在には心地よい。
フロントの対応もよく、コンシェルジェも親切でかつ英語も通じました。 部屋もきれいでした。。 おふろがとても広くてゆっくりできました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne

9 nights in Beijing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the CNCC Hotel for 9 nights on business. I can't remember staying so many nights in any one hotel ever. Overall, it was a good hotel. Like most hotels in China, the staff speaks very limited English. It's strange when even the Concierge can't speak more than a few words of English. However, I didn't have any trouble communicating what I needed. The swimming pool / jacuzzi / fitness center is beautiful. My room was spacious and comfortable. There were many English-language TV channels to choose from. The wifi worked fine even though you can't access any Google or social media sites (in all of China; not just this hotel.) The restaurant was fine - expensive like hotel restaurants are, and the food was okay. The hotel is adjacent to the Convention Center, a large underground shopping mall, and the Olympic Park. However, there aren't any other stores or restaurants in the immediate vicinity. (There is a Starbucks around the corner, though - hallelujah!) The bed was really firm, but not like the wooden board I slept on the last time I was in China. Comfy pillows! The hallway on my floor always smelled like soap/bubble bath, which is probably what I will remember the most about the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable hotel, not really 4 or 5 star.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean and has a nice looking lobby, everybody is helpful and polite.
Cons: My room was large and cleanish. The carpet was filthy and the room had an odor that was impossible to remove. I was too tired to complain or move!
Location: The convention center is near Olympic Village, so easy to walk to. Mall nearby for food and entertainment.
Here for a conference, so staying at the hotel made sense. The resturant in the hotel is nothing special, neither is the hotel bar. It has been impossible to find a decent dry martini! Breakfast was buffet style and actually good, although expensive if it is not included with your stay. Internet connection is dismal, but this is more likely just the fact that you are in mainland China rather than a responsibility of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brasilia BR

Nice hotel if you need to be at the CNCC

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: New building
Location: National Stadium and Olimpic Park
Was good, with very kind service. Odds - It's far away from the most popular places like Wangfujing Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall ok, but the food of the 2/F cafe was substandard.