Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by SEUNGYONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

전시회장에서 가까워서 좋았습니다.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: 전시회장과 가까우며, 실내로 연결된 통로가 있어서 좋았습니다.(실내 통로는 복잡하니 외부 통로로 다니는 것을 추천합니다.)
Cons: 룸서비스가 없어서 방에서 식사를 하기가 힘들었습니다.
Location: 즐길 거리는 전시회장과 그 인근이 모두이며, 타른 곳들은 택시를 타고 이동하였습니다.
디럭스룸은 충분히 넓은 공간을 제공하였습니다. 전시회장과 가까우며, 실내로 연결된 통로가 있어서 좋았습니다.(실내 통로는 복잡하니 외부 통로로 다니는 것을 추천합니다.)
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Blacksburg

Nice Beijing Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was adjacent to the National China Convention Center and the Olympic Park. Very comfortable room. China has high number of smokers so common areas were smelly. Cigarette smoke would often blow into the room thus needing to lower the thermostat to circulate the air. Room offered very nice accommodations including bottle water since the hotel advised against drinking tap water. Nearby underground supermarket provided supplies for room refrigerator for quick breakfast before convention and touring.
4 out of 5
by BIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Helsinki

Mukava ja siisti jos haluaa olla lähellä messuja

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli toimi hyvin ja oli siisti. Messukeskus samassa talossa joten sen suhteen sijanti loistava. Muutoin sijanti etäällä palveluista. Hotellin aamiainen ruhkkainen ja välillä loppui tarjonta.
4 out of 5
by three from korea

good location for the business in CNCC

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
for business in CNCC, it is best hotel but no restaurant and convenient store out side. Hotel restaurants are expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

CNCCに近いきれいなホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、清潔さ おふろも広かった。
Cons: 朝食バイキングが高い。 その割にはおいしくなかった。
Location: CNCC近い XinMarketなどのスーパーマーケットも近く滞在には心地よい。
フロントの対応もよく、コンシェルジェも親切でかつ英語も通じました。 部屋もきれいでした。。 おふろがとても広くてゆっくりできました。
5 out of 5
by Michael from Austin, TX

Luxury hotel near the National Convention Center

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you're visiting the National Convention Center or Beijing in general. The Olympic Green metro station is a short walk away as there isn't much to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The executive level rooms are worth the extra cost as they include breakfast, afternoon tea, and dinner in addition to the larger, more comfortable rooms. Hotel staff in general speaks limited but functional English but the Executive lounge staff speak very good English. Highly recommended hotel if you're working or visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

9 nights in Beijing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the CNCC Hotel for 9 nights on business. I can't remember staying so many nights in any one hotel ever. Overall, it was a good hotel. Like most hotels in China, the staff speaks very limited English. It's strange when even the Concierge can't speak more than a few words of English. However, I didn't have any trouble communicating what I needed. The swimming pool / jacuzzi / fitness center is beautiful. My room was spacious and comfortable. There were many English-language TV channels to choose from. The wifi worked fine even though you can't access any Google or social media sites (in all of China; not just this hotel.) The restaurant was fine - expensive like hotel restaurants are, and the food was okay. The hotel is adjacent to the Convention Center, a large underground shopping mall, and the Olympic Park. However, there aren't any other stores or restaurants in the immediate vicinity. (There is a Starbucks around the corner, though - hallelujah!) The bed was really firm, but not like the wooden board I slept on the last time I was in China. Comfy pillows! The hallway on my floor always smelled like soap/bubble bath, which is probably what I will remember the most about the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels