Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok for long stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean and cheap and staff were very helpful. If you are happy with real budget hotels and happy to travel by public transport, then this is a g
Cons: Some of the beds are old, hard and can be improved. A coat of paint is much required in the rooms.
Location: Therefore plenty of local eating joints around including a Maccas at the top of the road. We especially liked the Porridge House. Bus stop opposite.
It is far away so if you are in town for a week or more then this budget place may suit you. A bit run down you will still get clean bathroom sets so for the price you can't ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and simple

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Helpful staff easy to get around to many places. near a bus stop and directly bring you to the subway station. From there you can get to anywhere in Beijing. Very helpful staff well done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jul 12, 2016
離北京市中心稍遠;但靠近頤和園和鳥巢公園那一方。 衛浴簡單設備齊全。 店內没有餐飲可供應,但酒店附近有各類食肆,可解決三餐。 加上價錢便宜,尚算可取。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
基本的设备都是有的 但是预约时已经交付多一人的床费 酒店单位却查不到就让人很不愉快。交通上到地铁还有一段路 对于中长期旅游的人就不方便了。接待方面尚可,大厅太热了,对客人就不能省那个电费了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes und ruhiges Hotel in Peking

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Die Ruhe und Sauberkeit im Zimmer trotz der belebten Nachbarschaft.
Location: Das Hotel ist relativ nahe am Pekinger Zoo, oder am Smmerpaleast mit den schoenen Gaerten.
Ein sauberes, kleines Hotel an der Stadtperipherie von Peking. Das Hotel liegt nicht gerade zentral, doch einmal auf den Weg gebracht, ist es ein Leichtes dorthin zu gelangen, d.h. von der angegebenen Metrostation nimmt man den Bus Nr. 60 bis zur Endstation (keine Angst, das sind nur 5 min!) und dann liegt das Hotel auf der gegenueberliegenden Strassenseite. Es ist kein 5 Sterne Hotel, aber das will es ja auch nicht sein, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, die Bettwaesche wuerde z.B. jeden Tag gewechselt, wenn man das moechte ... Handtuecher sowieso. In jedem Zimmer gibt es einen Wasserkocher und eine Kochplatte und obwohl an einer belebten Strasse ist es in der Nacht sehr ruhig. Ganz in der Naehe gibt es einen riesigen Supermarkt, wo man sich sehr sehr preiswert mit ganz frischen Lebensmitteln eindecken kann. Hat man irgendeine Frage, so sind die Leute and der Rezeption immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich war schon das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel, und beide Male kam ich nach einem langen Flug immer schon kurz nach / Uhr in Peking an und war beide Male schon kurz vor 10 Uhr im Hotel und durfte beide Male sofort einchecken, um mich gleich erst mal entspannen zu koennen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Decent place but no one speaks English and bathroom is not really clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were absolutely wonderful and spoke English pretty well, especially the manager. They all went out of their way to arrange taxis to and from the popular site seeing places foreigners want to see, and were even helpful in getting our Visa papers printed out for our next stop. The room was the lowest cost, and therefore not what the nicer rooms advertised in the pictures. our room was pretty sparse. But you get what you pay for. Truly, the staff was incredible and I'd stay there again, just would pay a little more for a nicer room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: no hay nada cerca
Muy mala la limpieza del lugar, la ubicación pesima, el servicio por parte de los encargados de lo peor
5 out of 5
by lyn from 서울

가격대비 만족도 매우 높은 편안하고 친절한 숙소입니다.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
중국에 체류하던 일정이 갑자기 연장되는 바람에 급하게 일주일 간 머물 숙소를 찾다가 우연히 발견하게 되었습니다. 솔직히 위치는 조금 불편하고 외관도 살짝 허름해서 큰 기대를 안 했었는데, 막상 문을 열고 들어가니 기대이상으로 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 그리고 유선인터넷이라 무선보다 안정적이었고, 인덕션이 있어서 간단하게 음식을 조리해먹을 수도 있었습니다. 덧붙여 여성들이 이용하실 경우 안전 문제는 안심하셔도 될 것 같습니다. 입구 쪽에서 외부인의 출입을 강력히 통제해서 적어도 숙소 안에서는 안전 문제를 걱정하지 않아도 될 것 같습니다.
1 out of 5
by SAION

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was sting and smell. Not recommend if someone needs cleanness.