Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Sehr schönes Hotel, super Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und alles ist super sauber! Für mich eines der besten Hotels!
Location: Sanlitun ist zu Fuß zu erreichen!
Ichbwähle dieses Horel immer für Gescgäftsreisen! Alles notwendige vorhanden und keine Problene mit dem Internet!
5 out of 5
by Xuan

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ian Alexandre, Hotel Management
尊敬的Xuan,您好!感谢您选择北京康莱德酒店以及对酒店整体的肯定。康莱德品牌一直致力于“灵感的归属,不止于驻足”的服务文化,我们期待您的下次光临。总经理:彦·亚历山大
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok...

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It is a beautiful hotel with good service and nice breakfast. However the wifi broke for over 24hrs which isn't acceptable when on business. Also the AC broke down consistently and they didn't seem able to fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천할만한 호텔

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
친절한 스탭, 깨끗하고 쾌적한 설비, 편리한 교통, 전반적으로 매우 만족했습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ian Alexandre, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Conrad Beijing and recommending us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful trip in Beijing. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards. Ian Alexandre General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ian Alexandre, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Conrad Beijing and recognizing us. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next trip to Beijing. With kind regards, Ian Alexandre General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Favourite hotel in Beijing.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Bedrooms are extremely comfortable and luxurious.
Cons: As with most hotels in Beijing, quality of spoken English is pretty poor so a lot gets lost in translation.
The Conrad is a great place to stay for business or leisure when staying in Beijing. Good location and because it's a relatively new hotel, all the facilities are of a high standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Ian Alexandre, Hotel Management
Dear Sparkle, thank you for staying at Conrad Beijing and writing this review. We are glad to know that you liked our location and facilities. With regards to our team members’ English level, we will make sure English training will be kept implemented. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by YING from Shanghai

非常棒的一家酒店,住宿非常令人愉悦舒适

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
第一次住康莱德酒店,感觉耳目一新。首先,酒店的整幢建筑设计的外观就非常现代时髦新颖。其次,酒店在北京的地段非常好,离地铁近,离机场近,离公园近,离三里屯和工体馆也相当近。再次,酒店的室内设计非常现代,摆设让人住着特别舒适温暖。最后,服务相当好,生日当天还给赠送了欢迎水果和巧克力。
5 out of 5
by Lanjun from Hong Kong

Everything was very amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location ,this hotel is nearly CBD and SKP shopping mall. The room very spacious. The decoration very new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: 室内のレイアウト、三里屯に近い立地
三里屯に近くとても便利な立地です。室内のレイアウトがとても気に入っており2回目の利用となります。次回の旅行にも予約をさせて頂きました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

差評

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
到的第一天在未說明情況下,給的是無障礙設施房間。我並不是歧視殘疾人,但酒店在明明知道兩個男性同事住一間雙床房的情況下還這麼分配問題就來了:沖淋房和馬桶之間沒有擋板沒有牆,同事洗完澡以後馬桶和馬桶前的地面全都是水,我根本沒地方下腳去用馬桶。第二天要求換房,一開始還不樂意,說明情況後才給換,給了半小時準備,說好8:45送鑰匙上來,一直等到9點15都不見人影,最後還是自己下去前台拿。別的酒店集團一般來說只要你是該酒店集團的會員,不論你的預定來自官網還是第三方,都會給個免費的wifi使用,這是我碰到的唯一一家妳是會員都不主動給免費wifi的(後來還是給了,但網絡速度很差)。前台接待對自家酒店集團的積分促銷活動完全不熟悉,對積分規則也不是很清楚。總體非常失望。