Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It is a good hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast is little lower than the four star hotels, close to shopping Malls, I liked it very much on my next stay I will go for the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel--Can Take A While to Get There

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast buffet! Staff helpful.
Cons: A little far from the airport.
It probably took 45 mins to get there from the airport (evening rush hour), and about 20 minutes to return to the airport the next morning. So, it's not the closest hotel to the airport. But, the hotel is very nice. Great room with attractive appointing. Amenities good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It should be a good choice, especially if you need to do business nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply awesome! Staff were very helpful!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Simply awesome! Staff were very helpful! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: convinient location. not far from airport
very noisy close to highway. construction work at hotel parking started very early in morning and noise was terrible even with window shut close. Landry lost and hotel didn't took responsibility even after one of the stuff made search in my stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We received an upgrade to a suite - superb.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: Near Beijing airport -
Staff was very efficient with excellent English. Very hospitable at all levels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Not suitable for tourists

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: rooms were comfortable and clean
Cons: the location
Location: The hotel is on the outskirts of Beijing, no underground station is nearby and no restaurants or shopping.
The hotel is a lovely hotel but it is too far away from everything (except the airport). No underground or shopping nearby and no restaurants in the vicinity. Really not suitable if you are visiting Beijing as a tourist. Rooms are comfortable and clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, U.S.A.

conveniently located and not far from the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Although speaking English seems to be hard for most of the staff, they were trying hard and being courteous.
Cons: Provide English lessons to all the staff so that they can at least understand and communicate the basics with non-Chinese guests.
I believe first impression is very important. When I arrived at the check-in counter, the supervisor was reprimanding one of his staff. Although I don't speak Chinese fluently, it was obvious by the tone of his voice and behavior. Even when I was there, he still continued to scold him. The staff who helped me check in was new, I believe, and it took her a little time to process, but the supervisor didn't bother to help her,and I think she hesitated to ask him because I could also see that he was not easy to approach. When I went into my room, there was a note but it wasn't addressed to me but to another guest. So, I called the front desk and was told that the housekeeper has made a mistake and to disregard the note. I stayed for 7 nights and on the day I checked out, I was given the receipt with my name but a totally different address. Also, the staff told me that the deposit was cancelled. When I checked in, she had asked me for my credit card, but was never told that they were putting approx. 1,000 RMB per day for deposit. Most of the staff at the front desk were very nice and courteous, but lacked communication due to the language barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The rooms are nice, the staff is great, and it has a nice pool and gym. Also great breakfast buffet.
Location: It's not that conveniently located now because it's not near a subway stop but they are building a new subway line with a stop nearby the hotel.
Great hotel with good amenities and a great breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Close to biz area. Quiet hotel. Very nice staffing in biz lounge. Staffs of Check in/out counter are lack of experiences