Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think carefully

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Check in staff, room service and restaurant staff were all good. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Bus shuttle service needs an overhaul.
The bus shuttle service from the airport to hotel and back is terrible. The sign says bus every 30 minutes but it is in fact every hour. The Hilton bus came by 3 times while I was waiting. In the morning, they have 3 buses one for each terminal at Beijing airport. But they dump everyone into one and it takes 30 -40 minutes to get to the airport. The bus driver did NOT help people get their bags off the bus. This is a huge problem as folks have huge suitcases so it was a battle. He just sat and stared. This shuttle service is the worst of all of the airport hotels. My hotel room was very warm and took several hours to cool. I had to call for help and the hotel staff brought an extra fan in because I was drenched in sweat. It still took several hours to get to a comfortable temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
it was great...............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for airport & town.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Location: Convenient for the international airport. Easy taxi into town.
Great service from staff; convenient buffet style facility for our meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Pretty disappointed with this one. We arrived exhausted after no sleep on our flight from NZ with our young baby. Ordered room service and when it turned up they had delivered the wrong thing, and what had been delivered did not look remotely appetising. We had also requested a travel cot. When it finally turned up it was broken and completely unsafe for a child. Pretty amazed they would be happy to give this to a customer. On the plus size, the breakfast buffet had a ridiculous amount of options and even the fussiest eater would come away satisfied. The freshly cooked omelettes were fantastic. The room was also clean and the bed huge and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beijing Airport hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
Very convenient to Beijing Airport with shuttle pickup. Rooms are clean. Restaurant is decent. WiFi speed is somewhat below average which is not unusual in China though. Overall - good choice for overnight stay in the airport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

WOW

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Orbitz
This hotel is really top-notch. Its better than any Crowne Plaxa I ever stayed at. It’s really nice, everything was clean, good breakfast, the club for elite members upstairs was so-so. I was upgraded to a suite and the hotel must be some one of their newer properties. It was gorgeous. Literally zero complaints. Maybe the Internet was a tad bit slower than usual. Other than that I loved this hotel a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Clean hotel, easily accessible shopping area next door with a couple of restaurants and a large grocery store. Airport shuttle was on time, and quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Regularly use this hotel for overnight stops in Beijing as is relatively close to the airport, although not popular with taxi drivers. Better use the complementary transfer when it can be located. Good room with comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. Have been upgraded when rooms are fully booked. Greatly prefer this to other hotels in the vicinity of the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Near some resraurants and a large supermarket. Very far from the city