Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Provide internet and ensure that room is stocked with supplies
The hotel was convenient to the airport and clean. We thought the room was small and the coffee supplies were not in the room when we needed them the next morning. Internet was not free, even though we expected it to be based on the advertisement. We had stayed at another hotel near the Beijing airport during our inbound trip - if we had it to do over again, we would stay at the other hotel the next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to international airport & exhibition centre

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overpriced and in-hotel food decidedly average to below. Reasons for choosing the hotel were walking distance to exhibition centre, airport shuttle and wifi in rooms and public areas. At least the shuttle back to the airport was good and checkout was easy - so leaving the hotel was a good experience. Check-in dreadful, internet connection was a complete joke - didn't even need the great firewall aa the wifi just didn't make any connection to the outside world. And then room service.... Somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Exposition
NO COMPLAINS Hotel was in the right location for my visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Staff were amazing

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel staff, especially the shuttle bus coordinators were extremely professional and went out of their way to help. The room was clean and was exactly like the pictures. Would definitely stay here again in the future.My only wish was that the check-in had more staff as we had to wait for a while to check in due to the line. However, it was a great stay and was glad we picked this location. Their complimentary Shuttle bus was great, it picked us up from the airport and drove us to the airport for our next flight the following day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff efficiency

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Just a OK hotel
Cons: Shower door not close properly. Each time, after shower, water leak out to whole bathroom. Light switch doesn't work.
Check- in and out was very slow. I stood in front of a gentleman behind the counter, he not even raise his head to acknowledge me was there for check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia USA

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and professional
Location: I did not spend a lot of time outside of the hotel.
The staff was very helpful in getting me set up with a taxi cab since I didn't speak Chinese. The concierge was very kind and understanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Dirty and old. Buffet was great and staff was nice. Tried bait and switch to add more money to bill with additional wifi that should have been included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfort

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staffs are very polite and their services are great.
3 out of 5
by naiqian

a bit run down, but the location is fine.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The good: Free room wifi for club member, which isn't specified on hotel.com web page. was able to get a travel cot for my kid. a good mall (i think it's called Euro Mall) 15min walk to the west with some good food. something big is under construction on the way to the mall. And there are a few decent new restaurants and a carrefour (to be only in early 2017) next to the hotel. And probably most importantly, the airport is 15-20 min away (drive) and the shuttle bus is every 30min to the airport. (you may need to book one for collecting from the airport. The bad: Booked for 1 large bed but was told they were all gone at the check-in, and it was only 2.30pm. The receptionist tried to persuade me to pay more for an upgrade to a suite if i want a single large bed. The room feels old and a bit run down. It doesn't give you a clean feel. The noise from the road is pretty bad in the night if you are facing that direction. Free Wifi stops as soon as you've checked out...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
short but impressive. Will stay here next time in Beijing