Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

near exhibit but unreliable hotel shuttle service

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
hotel has nice buffet for breakfast & dinner but limited choice elsewhere for food or shopping. traffic to exhibit center or anywhere is awful at most hours. hotel staff helpful except for the unreliable shuttle services. will only stay again for exhibits even though walking is not that pleasant due to really bad air pollution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short stay, but good hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I was only at the hotel for about 12 hours, room was good, clean & comfortable i enjoyed the bar area in the evening, and then breakfast next morning was very good, plenty of choices
Cons: Actually nothing was bad with there hotel, I recommend it
Location: we choose the location as it was close to businesses, we arrived about 7:30 pm and depart 9:00 am next morning, so really did not see much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, United States of America

Convenient with minor issues

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The location is close to Beijing International Airport (PEK). Very convenient for an overnight layover, or if you have an early flight the next day.
They had free shuttle service to and from the Beijing International Airport (PEK). The shuttle was pretty old, dirty and a very scary ride. In retrospect, I would have preferred to pay a taxi to get there. I arrived at the hotel 10 pm and expected the room I paid for to be ready, (given that there was a 2 pm check-in time) only to find that they had given my room away along with a slew of other disgruntled travelers all leaving on a 7 am flight the next morning. With the language barrier, the check in staff did not really know what to do, but the night time manager was helpful. She found me a room where someone had just checked out and had it cleaned for me. Took my 45 minutes to check in though and while she was helpful, they should not have given away a room that was already paid for. That being said, the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you either have an early flight the next day, or are a one night layover at the PEK airport. It's a bit far form the city so if you're planning a visit to the city, this is not the hotel for you. There's not too much to do in this location either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT STAFF!! VERY HELPFUL! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Great Wall of China, Summer Palace, Chinese Cuisine.
Staff was very helpful- kind- pleasant. Answered questions about airline check-in, made calls for us regarding our flight reservation, good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located next to the PEK airport
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive ($30)! It is better to book the hotel that have the breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Very good hotel nearby to Beijing airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Good quality and shuttle bus
Good and reliable always. It is very nearby the airport and the staff are very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Communicating is a struggle. Most staf does not speak English well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. horrible wifi

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good service, except that wifi is horrible in room, show that you are connected by takes forever to load a page.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
the shuttle buses are filthy & the drivers are not helpful plus the waiting time is too long to have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Handy for the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Relaxed and efficient
One of three hotels with a shuttle on stand outside the terminal which is a relief after a long flight. The shuttle is a bit tatty but at least it gets to the hotel in under 10 mins.