Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay here when i come to beijing for a business trip. Its close to the airport and downtown so in terms of location, its pretty convinient. And, regarding the facilities, room, breakfast etc i am satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good place to stay in Beijing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff, especially Liu Lu (Lulu).
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of an underground station from which one can go to the Temple of Heaven, the Forbidden City or other places.
I was impressed by the helpfulness of the staff, especially one of the front desk managers named Lulu Liu (Liu Lu in Chinese) who sorted out a problem with my booking and also helped with issues that came up when my flight was cancelled and I left Beijing later than originally expected. Other staff at the hotel were also very friendly and helpful. The overall condition of amenities and service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shahar from Israel

Western style quality hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Got upgraded to a club room with access to lounge that offers free breakfast and a daily happy hour. Room is big and well equipped. Shower and bathtub. Free bottled water. Kettle and espresso maker. Iron and board. Tv and free wifi. Hotel offers a nice gym, a few restaurants and a lobby bar. Checkin/out was good and staff speaks passable English. Location is about 45 minutes to/from airport and about the same from major tourist attractions (forbidden city etc.). Traffic may stretch timelines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Generally fine, location is good, room is spacious
5 out of 5
by Xinkai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from London

Good hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Close to N 3rd ring road. The internet was a bit "ropey".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's been great except the horrible Beijing air
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient Crowne Plaza in Beijing

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Expected Crowne Plaza standard. Next to 2 malls and 2 subway stations nearby make it a convenient location. Bed is nice. A/C did not make much noise. WiFi is decent. Breakfast has good enough varieties.
5 out of 5
by Yemeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels