Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: フロントでの朝食の予約が、宿泊日全日を一括で購入することにルールが変更されたことは、 予定の変更が必要な場合、不便になっております。 フロントで一日分からの朝食券の購入ができるように、従来通りに戻してもらえれば、 より快適なホテル滞在ができると期待しております。
宿泊当日、早朝につきましたが、荷物を預けてもらったので、その後のイベントがスムーズにいきました。 また、グレードアップしてもらい、大変快適な滞在ができました。 ところで、フロントでの朝食の予約が、宿泊日全日を一括で購入することにルールが変更されたことは、 予定の変更が必要な場合、不便になっております。 フロントで一日分からの朝食券の購入ができるように、従来通りに戻してもらえれば、 より快適なホテル滞在ができると期待しております。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Decent 5 star hotel stay near the silicon valley.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Upside - near to the business area and eateries. I like the indoor swimming pool. Downside - staff attention to detail can be improved. E.g lack of utensils on the table, queue of customers at the reception with no intervention by manager.
5 out of 5
by YICHYUN from Dallas

Great nusiness hotel in Zhongguancun area.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in the center of Zhongguancun area close to many universities and research institutes. The hotel is near "Haidian-Huangzhuang" subway station, which is a plus when you need to move around the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 괜찮습니다.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
일찍 체크인해서 더블베드방이 준비가 안되어 트윈베드룸을 이용했습니다. 방은 넓고 욕실이 특히나 좋았습니다. 다만, 디파짓을 신용카드로 결제했는데 체크아웃시 승인취소를 했지만 아직도 승인취소가 되지 않은 상태입니다. 또한, 영수증 부분도 요청해야지만줘서 이 부분이 아쉽습니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ripped off

Posted May 11, 2016
Booked 2 nights initially. Changed schedule, wanted to cancel the booking 2 weeks in advance. I was told not possible, that was how I got ripped off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chen

中關村附近最好的住宿

Posted May 10, 2016
地鐵站距離近,房間寬敞舒適,附近商店餐廳選擇多,酒店設施質量很好,酒店內餐廳,咖啡廳品質與環境均佳 房間內陳設高質感,床墊舒適,浴室設計功能齊全
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地鐵站400米,附近吃的不多,但服務環境極佳

Posted May 7, 2016
客房很大,也有工作桌,可以處理公務。無線網絡很流暢。很適合出差住宿。 保險箱、熨斗都齊全。 小黃金週最後一天退房,客房稍不滿,酒店還允許稍遲退房,讓我不必拿著行李白天出差。 吃的要走到中關村商區,約800米。 酒店交通很方便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Excellent hotel in the Haidan District,

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Room, staff, breakfast, location.
Location: Excellent location, close to top universities, the "Silicon Valley," and metro station.
I have stayed at various hotels near Renmin University and this is by far the best choice in the area. I would definitely choose this hotel for my next trip to Renmin and nearby universities.
5 out of 5
by JunXiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels