Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

海淀黄荘駅から少し歩くが、便利なホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: 駅に近い。
Cons: 支払い済みなのに、なんでデポジットが必要か分からない。「そういう決まりだから」という説明のみ。
Location: 円明園、頤和園に近い。前門大街は乗換1回で行ける。
海淀黄荘駅から少し歩くが(7~8分)、近隣にセブンイレブンや飲食店、銀行があり便利だった。シャワーとバスタブが別で良かった。トイレはウォシュレットではない。支払済みだがデポジットを要求された。ルームサービスでピザを頼んだ。40分の予定が25分で届いた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to business

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Breakfast in this hotel was very delicious. The room facilities, for example, the safety box was brocken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoine from Haarlem

Tophotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel ten noordwesten van de Verboden stad en Beihai Park. Vlakbij Zomerpaleis. Via metro alles goed te bereiken, maar soms flinke afstand. Ontbijt goed. Zwembad, sauna, wellness okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The breakfast in this hotel was so delicious, especially the noodle called DaoXiaoMian was the best.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from New York

Bad location Bad service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location is horrible. I checked in at 9pm and the hotel's restaurant was closed already. The staff told me to walk to the west along the main road to find some local food, but when I finally found the shopping mall and restaurants, it was almost 10, and nothing is open. In Beijing, you can't drink directly from the tab, has to ask for bottle water. But the hotel stuff will give you only two small bottles each time, so for one day, we asked 3 times simply for drinking water. The second day, we decided to check out and move to another hotel. OF Course, they refused to refund the prepaid room charges of the remaining three days of the reservation. So we end up paying 300USD for staying one night at this horrible hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri

Business trip in Beijing

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip to Beijing. This hotel was situated good, next to the metro/subway. Lots of electronics stores near by. Also lots of restraunts and shopping malls close to the hotel. Above average hotel. The quality is usual chinese "top" quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
周辺のホテルの中ではベストのホテル
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kwai ping from HONGKONG

挺好舒適的酒店

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
不錯的酒店, 房間設備很齊全, 客服人員很有禮貌.值得推荐!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
非常に快適でした。周りにコンビニもあり、大変たすかりました。