Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria from HK

A bit old and hard to access

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel room is a bit old, service was nice, breakfast is ok. The hotel is in between 2 subway station, but both hard to reach. Another disappointment was it is changed to another group without any notice until I checkin, I lost the membership benefits.
4 out of 5
by eric from boston

Close to Olympic park

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay. Hotel was clean and elegant. Convenient location near Olympic park
5 out of 5
by Tico from Shanghai, China

Nice and close to the olympic park/convention ctr

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
A really nice, albeit somewhat spendy crowne plaza. Service and spoken english is quite good, cleanliness is the global standard. Beds are very comfortable. Reception staff was quite good. The carpets and design are a bit dated, but it's a solid hotel. Central location by convention center, but quite a trek from most tourist sights, and the local neighborhood's a bit sparse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel needs a refurbishment. Especially the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very spacious

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Very spacious. Clean, and kind servie. Very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by chen from california

located in Olympic village

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
comfort and convient to local restaurants if you know Chinese
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Slava from Russia

First experience in Beijing

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: No phone calls and knoking to the door with massage proposals, food in general was good and especially the lamp in the Brasilian restoran, service.
Cons: maybe to low down the prices for the minibar ))))
Location: no much places to visit in a walking distance but by taxi everything is reachable in 25-40 minutes for about 50 USD
Hi everyone! Me and my partner staid in the hotel during the Sinodental exhibition, which took place in Beijing in June. We both liked the hotel. Well, at list those parts of it which we had time to experience ourself. These were: all restorants and bar on the first flow, sauna and sport facilities.