Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

They will never receive your booking

Posted Nov 23, 2015
They will never receive your booking because their internet connection cannot break through Great Fire Wall. I was actually blocked in front the door and kept still in the wind at night in December for about 30minutes and prayed they can open the door for me. The room is dirty. Texture are smelly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great big rooms

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
I had to leave my apartment for several days due to building work. I chose this hotel as it's close to my work and I was very happy with it. Great and friendly service, large, warm room. Very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Gute Lage

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Alles
Location: Museum und Gallerien
Dusche un WC sehr unsauber Dreckig Fungus in den ecken. Aus dem Duschkopf komm nur spärlich Wasser. Das Zimmer wird leider nur jeden zweiten Tag gemacht und das nur oberflächlich. Kein oder nur wenig Geschirr und dreckig, Die Zimmer ich war ja in verschiedenen da ich über 20 Tage dort verbracht hatte und meine Kinder auch in zwei weiteren Zimmern 4 Tage untergebracht hatte ,stinken nach Rauch. Wenn ich nicht aus Gründen da ich 2 Minuten davon hätte Arbeiten müssen würde ich das Appartement nicht weiter empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by Sr.Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家具

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
家具不好
3 out of 5
by motohashi from 埼玉県春日部市

部屋で自炊がしたい方向けの施設

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: 困った事(水が出ない、洗濯機が動かない等)があったときは従業員はすぐに駆けつけてくれた
Cons: 水はけがやや悪いように感じました
Location: 駅からやや遠いです
 一般的な中国人の宿泊施設としてはこんなものかなとは思いました。バスタブがないのは中国人では当然なのかもしれませんが日本人の我々には少しつらいものがあります。市街地の中心地からやや外れているので静かではありますが、バス停や地下鉄の駅までやや遠く(1キロ弱)それが少し答えましたが、その分空気はきれいで散歩やジョギングや外での食事はまあまあです。
3 out of 5
by Eva from Denmark

Chinese standards

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
The room was nice and big, but it was not clean in all corners or in the cabinets, so I could not use them. The bed was fine. The shower dit not Work probertly, but I could manage. The safe deposit box was closed and then could not be used, but the staff managed to get me another one. I was there for a week and the cleaning lady came maybe 3-4 times. There was a kictien in the room, but there were no tools to cook with.