Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, near airport

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Helpful. The bathroom had some mildew in the corner of the shower, but otherwise nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Layover before transit to taiwan

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Breakfast buffet is nice!! The location of the hotel is very close to the airport. I missed the shuttle in the morning, but was able to get a taxi to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, California, U.S.

I wish I had stayed longer.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I didn't vacation in Taipei to spend a lot of time in a hotel, but if it matters, this was a great place to stay. The front counter staff spoke English and were great with directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MASAKI from 日本

空港周辺のホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
空港に近く、送迎があるホテルで探しました。深夜の到着で迎えに来てくれるようお願いしましたが、20分位で来るとの事でしたが、結局1時間以上待たされるはめに。施設自体は部屋も広く清潔ですが、フロントの対応も悪く、サービスという点ではよくなかったです。ベッドは結局硬くて、少し寝ぐるしかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Oslo

Helt greit hotell

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
overnattet på hotellet 1 nat da vi skulle videre fra PEK tidlig neste morgen. Hotellet ligger ca 30 min med taxi fra Beijing og omkring 15 min i taxi fra flyplassen. Skjer ikke noe rundt hotellet, men fungerer helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Close to airport requested shuttle service but never got response has to make our own way there and ended up getting ripped off. 100RMB from airport for 10 min drive and hotel organised taxi to drive to centre of Beijinv for 100RMB approx 20 min drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quando precisar pegar um vôo cedo no outro dia, vale a estadia em vista da proximidade com o aeroporto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Llegamos a la 1:30 de la madrugada y no tenían la habitación lista. Tuvimos que esperar a que instalarán la cama supletoria que habíamos indicado en la reserva y no nos dieron toallas para todos. Además nos costó trabajo encontrar el autobús en el aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港まで無料送迎バス

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Location: 北京観光後に行ったのですが,国展駅から37分歩きました.タクシーを使えばよかったのですが,ちょっと怖かったので歩きました.
朝8時の便でしたが,5:15発のバスに乗って第2ターミナルまで無料で行けました.部屋はきれい,フロントの人も英語は通じました.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Close to nothing

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Temperature in the room is like YMCA, never go back, hotel staff try not to make eye contact with me to avoid serving me when check in, waited for nearly 45 mins to be served