Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Khabarovsk Russia, United States of America

Nice hotel with unfriendly stuff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: If you have enoght time to wait for shuttle bus the hotel is OK but food seems to be overpricing.
Wited for shuttle bus about 40 minutes, while driving time to hotel is 10 minutes. Hotel stuff is not friendly looks at customer as potential enemy. May be some other stuff shift will be more polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good price but bad service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Located right along the flight path. Every 5 minutes a plane roars by. The room was very hot and no way to adjust air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

the room is very dirty

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel staff are great but the room is disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mongolia

Great stopover in Beijing

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff is nice and tried to accommodate.
Cons: There was no hot water in my shower in the morning, but the staff fixed the problem while I went to breakfast.
I've stayed at Days Hotel several times before. It's close to the airport and runs a convenient shuttle every hour. The rooms are generally clean and acceptable, nothing amazing. The breakfast buffet is a bit expensive, but very nice. This is my choice hotel for layovers in Beijing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very pleasing and emphatic staff who helped recover my lost phone in airport taxi. Decent hotel room standard on par with international Holiday Inn levels and plenty of in-room amenities and toiletries which is rare in the cost cutting environment of today.