Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located and it is relatively cheap. However, the staff is not very friendly and currency exchange was not available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near to historic places.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The attention and service.
Cons: The rug and wall cleaning.
Location: In fifteenth minutes you're in the Forbidden City, the most impresive building in the city.
Was comfortable, clean and quiet. Just I had a confution about the pictures that you show at internet and real hotel rooms, lobby and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by scott from McHenry, IL USA

Great location, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Third time I've stayed here, always as a tourist during a business trip. Small, clean, comfortable (enough) room at a fair price. Breakfast is priced a bit high at ~US$10.00, but the food is fresh and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Cartago, Costa Rica

Excelente ubicación.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
El personal del hotel es muy atento, muy buen trato. Está situado muy cerca de La Ciudad Prohibida y de la calle Wangfujiang a los que se puede ir caminando.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Lund

Utmärkt läge, ok standard, prisvärt

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi funkade inte särskilt bra (på vissa ställen i hotellet inte alls, och i andra ok men det tillåts bara en ansluten enhet per rum)
3 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Great location, mediocre room

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Th location of the hotel is fantastic, the employees were nice and helpful and the cost offered a good value. The room itself was very basic and the bathroom was in need of a good power washing. I knew that was a possibility going in though so it was about what I expected.
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by silvio from Rio de Janeiro

ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
MUITO BOA E PRINCIPALMENTE PRÓXIMO A VÁRIOS PONTOS TURÍSTICOS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: second building of hotel's rooms is only a 10-second walk outside from the main one
Cons: noise level - can hear through the walls
Location: walking distance to subway, shopping, Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City
clean and safe venue; helpful and friendly staff available 24 hours, some speak English; access to free wi-fi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo, dentro la Forbidden City

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: La vicinanza con la zona centrale di Pechino e la facile raggiungibilita' con la metropolitana
Cons: L'indicazione della posizione dell'Hotel
Location: Dentro la Forbidden city e a due passi da Wangfujing Street zona ricca di attrazioni turistiche e commerciali
Soggiorno gradevole, la stanza un po' buia perché nel semiinterrato, ma tranquilla, pulita ed economica come prezzo.