Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

clean hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: services at the hotel and nearby
Location: isolated- nothing nearby
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Only complaint is the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. There is nothing within walking distance- not a store, restaurant or anything else. Probably in a year or so it will be more of a thriving community. It is close to the airport so for a quick stop over it is close to the airport
5 out of 5
by Wei Lu from 北京

酒店服务非常好,给我解决了没有出现的预约问题。环境很棒,只不过交通不太方便,适合有车的朋友入住。

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
非常好!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle. WA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My son and me stayed here in July 2015. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, The staff were very welcoming and spoke enough English to get by without any issues. I would stay here again. I only have 1 small niggles. The hotel was about a 20 minute drive from the airport. Good because you do not hear the aircraft but a bit of a hike if you want to catch a bus to Beijing center. All in all a pretty good hotel and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Beijing stop over

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This was our first time in China. The hotel, attempts to be more international, so it makes adjusting to China easier. Usually there was someone that spoke English, and there was a variety of foods. We went to see the Great Wall, since the hotel is pretty far from town. This worked out well. If you want to see the Forbidden City, this hotel is too far out, or plan for a long taxi ride. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
공항과 가깝고, 깨끗합니다. 스파는 여름에는 운영하지 않음. 인터넷이 조금 불안정했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 만족스러움.
4 out of 5
by CHI KWAN SAM from 香港

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
離機場不遠,適合商務人仕
4 out of 5
by CHI KWAN SAM from 香港

酒店評論

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
酒店有24小時接送服務,但需要提前預約,接送人員服務態度良好。 酒店離机場不遠,雖然附近啥都沒有,但作為中轉旅客,卻可接受。 酒店房間正常標準大小,舒適,設施齊全,特別ㄧ提,前台服務人員態度优良,敬業樂業。
4 out of 5
by Nick from Fargo, ND

Great overnight airport stay western style

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for an overnight layover in Beijing. It is in the airport zone, but not like on the airport as many other cities around the world have hotels within walking distance. Taxi ride cost $5USD and the taxi driver needed the address in Chinese language so remember that too. The hotel staff was a little confused about my reservation made through hotels.com, but quickly printed me off a key and I was off to my room. Once in the room it was awesome. Very hard to find a hotel room in China with 2 rooms a full size CLEAN bathroom with a great shower. The bed was an actual King sized bed and it was OK. A little on the cheap side feeling bed but still good. Check out in the morning was a little crazy but they got it figured out. The shuttle to the airport was good too. Make sure to know your terminal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Airport overnight stay Airport Shuttle Hotel Very Clean Friendly Staff you must try this great food
5 out of 5
by QING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels