Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel ok...

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Guter Service an der Rezeption. Die Damen und Herren waren beim Taxi bestellen, beim Geld wechseln und beim finden von Adressen sehr hilfreich.
Cons: Vor dem Verzehr des "Trinkwassers" wird im Hotel gewarnt. Als Ersatz stellt das Hotel jeden Tag zwei kleine Trinkwasserflaschen zur Verfügung.
Location: Hotel im Norden von Peking. Der Flughafen ist ca. 30 bis 40min entfernt.
Der Hotelaufenthalt war etwas zwiespältig. Einerseits ist das Hotel recht schick, andererseits könnten die Zimmer auch sauberer sein. Vermutlich liegt es auch am Smog in Peking, dass die eine oder andere Staubschicht zu viel im Zimmer ist... Die Zimmergröße war aber in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

만족합니다.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
갑작스럽게 출장 중에 하루 연장 하게 되었을때, 연장 하게 되었는데... 큰 불편함 없이 연장 할 수 있었습니다. 조식을 현금으로 결제 했을때 영수증을 받을 수 없다는게 조금 아쉬운점? 전반적으로 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wen lung from Taiwan

nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
交通方便,可惜lobby無wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chenyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNGMIN from 서울

만족합니다.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
지난 출장 이후 다시 이용하게 되었습니다. 주변 상권 잘 형성 되어 있어 다시 한번 가격대비 만족 하였습니다. 단지 호텔 부페 이용시 현금으로 결제를 하게 되면 영수증을 주지 않아 경비 정산이 필요한 저에게는 번거로움이 있었네요!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNGMIN from 서울

괜찮네요!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
급하게 예약하고 갔는데... 주변 상권도 잘 형성 되어 있어서 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 객실에 처음 들어갔을때 바닥 카펫이 살짝 더러워서 계속 슬리퍼를 신고 있었지만, 전체적으로 만족 합니다. 프론트 응대도 좋았고, 호텔 조식도 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Younggun from Seoul

Good~~!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Looks good to me. One thing embarassing was Staffs' English is not good. It was a little difficult to call a Taxi. Clean and easy to access.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by PARK from SEOUL SOUTH KOREA

terrible service, mind, neighborhood worst hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
terrible service, mind, neighborhood worst hotel and the braekfast is so bad make me feel angry every moening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by PARK JIN

service is so XXXXX of this time

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
I had staied at this hotel many times before. after this time I really don't wanna use this hotel. It is impossible to work in the hotel daytime because it's too noisy. when I check out it's too slow,many costomer are waiting... but he didn't try to hurry reallly wanted to kill the fXXXXXg mother fXXXXr who work in desk with wearing glasses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 黄生 from 香港

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
浴缸(太高)及浴缸水喉设计差,也不整洁(浴缸有黑边)。地毯有茶积。最大问题是空调的温度是调不到的,这个使住宿很不舒适!