Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katastrophales, heruntergekommenes Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Rein gar nichts.
Cons: Das Hotel aus dem Angebot nehmen
Ich besuchte dieses Hotel zum 2. mal, zuvor im Jahr 2014. Damals war das Hotel für den Preis in Ordnung, zumindest war es damals noch sauber. Am Ankunftstag 05.05.2016 fand ich ein verdrecktes Zimmer vor mit defekter Klospülung, verschimmelter Dusch-WC Zelle, kaputter Fensterhebel, Haare und Flecken auf dem Bett. Das Hotelpersonal spricht kein Englisch, zum Glück konnten mir chinesische Freunde dolmetschen. Auf Nachfrage ob wir ein Zimmer bekommen können in ordnungsgemäßen Zustand das sauber ist wurde nur patzig: "wir sind ausgebucht" geantwortet. Als Nachts um 12 dann noch Geschrei mit Prostituierten auf dem Gang los ging checkte ich am nächsten morgen sofort aus. Ich kann dieses Hotel absolut nicht weiterempfehlen.
2 out of 5
by YANN-MINH from France

Convenient budget hotel in Beijing

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I do speak mandarin so things were a lot easier for me, if you only speak English it maybe hard to communicate. I go to Beijing quite often. We stayed there 3 days (May 2016). The room we booked was not available upon check-in so they "upgrade" us to a loft style studio (king size bed+desk+tv in the mezzanine). PROS: big room about 40 sqm w/ high ceiling, cleanliness was ok (cleaning maid were nice), bed sheet were clean, bed comfortable, the A/C were good and it's quiet at night. Not bad location: near the 4th ring, doorstep of Chaoyang Park and 5-10min taxi ride to San Li Tun area. There is grocery store and coffee shop/restaurant around (Park Avenue). The Chaoyang subway station 200m away is under construction so few months from now it should be open and get you around the town a lot easier. CONS: Wifi were slow, at best 5mb speed, ok for email/browsing but using Skype maybe not that good (I didn't try). The room smells smoke as usually does small hotel in China (turned the A/C), not enough light so we asked a side light. The toilet sit literally in the walk-in shower... again it's very common but considering the huge space it's funny they design it this way. No elevator in the hotel (rooms are all on the 2nd floor). Be careful I noticed some rooms has no window, it must be the cheap ones. AND the hotel location is misplaced on hotels.com, don't Google it, Baidu it! If you are easy going, on budget and stay out most of the time you will do just fine. Not bad for the value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Goed hotel netjes en verzorgd elke dag schone kamer vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Easy to get a taxi there!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Budget hotel! Not that bad as others commented. The bed and the toilet is okay. Very easy to get a taxi there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本福岡県福岡市ラブホテル


Posted Sep 24, 2015
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応
Cons: バスルームの水はけが余りよくない
Location: 団結湖など観光名所行くには、非常に便利な場所でした
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
위치도 괜찮고, 전반적으로 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다. 다만, 객실이 모두 2층에 위치해 있는데 계단뿐이어서 짐이 많은 경우에는 불편할 수도 있을 것 같네요
1 out of 5
by K. from Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible. There were some dirty stains on my bed sheet. I spoke to the front desk next day in the morning to ask them to change two bed sheets. However, when I returned to my room at night. I found that the same bed sheet was still there. The next day when I checked out. I spoke to the same staff at the front desk. She kept saying that the bed sheets had been changed. They are just not honest with me. When I confronted her that she was lying. She became quiet. Also,the room had no window and was very small. The air conditioning could not keep the room cool enough. Don't stay there!
4 out of 5
by Travel on a shoestring from Royal Tunbridge Wells

cheap, basic, and clean.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is typical of what a Chinese budget hotel has to offer. The sheets and towels were clean, and the maid was efficient. The staff did not speak English but were polite and friendly. The hotel is close to some nice restaurants, and a short walk from a large supermarket and the local metro station. The hotel is basic, and quite noisy, but it is clean and if you are travelling to china on a budget and simply want a place to sleep without bed bugs (a common problem in china) then you will find it is satisfactory.