Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Tutto perfetto

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bellissimo hotel con comodissima stazione della metropolitana a due passi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Posizione perfetta e qualità eccellente

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: confort e pulizia
Cons: nessuno
Location: La metropolitana è a cinque minuti a piedi e consente di raggiungere ogni attrazione turistica di Pechino
Davvero ottimo hotel, a due passi dalla metropolitana. Le camera sono confrotevoli dotate di ogni piacevole accessorio. Tornerei senza dubbio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkland, Fl

Great Hotel Choice in Beijing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms and professional staff
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont Beijing. The rooms are elegant and comfortable. Good restaurants, nice lobby bar, and fabulous spa.
4 out of 5
by Maarten from Amsterdam, Netherlands

Good hotel but pricey in their add-ons

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel for business. Especially if you need to make day trips to Chinese suppliers located to the South & East of Beijing. 'Good' is not 'Great' in my opinion for 2 price-reasons: 1. paying for wifi access (98Rmb / USD 15 per day!) is stupid for a 5-star hotel. Very old fashioned thinking 2. Breakfast was not included in my deal and I was shocked to find out the price for breakfast buffet (RMB 275 = about USD 40 per day!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

고급진 서비스 & 친절한 직원

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
뷰는 별로였지만 객실도 상당히 넓고 특히 화장실이 넓고 쾌적하고 고급져서 좋았어요 :) 직원들도 전부 친절하고 서비스도 전반적으로 다 좋았네요! 조식 뷔페는 종류는 상대적으로 덜 다양한듯 했으나 하나하나 다 맛있었어요. 룸서비스 종류 진짜 다양하고 맛있고 로비 라운지 서비스며 음식 맛 훌륭합니다. 공항 갈때 픽업 서비스 이용하시면 일반 택시와 비슷한 가격이지만 더 안전하고 편하고 쾌적하게 갈 수 있으니 참고하세요. 객실에 무료로 제공되는 물 맛이 별로고 양이 적어서 아쉬웠어요. 침대는 편하고 푹신하지만 살짝 냄새가 나는듯해서 아주 살짝 거슬렸던 정도? 전반적으로 좋았네요 :) 저는 출장차 방문이었기에 회사 근처로 추천 받아서 잡은 호텔이었지만 아주 번화가는 아니고 office area라 낮에는 번화한데 저녁엔 조용한 편이니 참고하세요. 그래도 공항이랑 40분 거리고 번화가 나갈때 택시로 금방 갈 수 있어서 위치도 괜찮았던 것 같네요.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Göteborg

Fint hotell men strul med extrasängar familj

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Boendet som var en svit för familj var inte anpassat för 2 vuxna och 2 barn som bokat vid ankomst utan vi fick argumentera en hel del för att få in 2 extra sängar utan extra kostnad. Bokning via hotels.com för familj måste förbättras så att kommunikation med hotell fungerar. För övrigt var hotellet och service excellent.
5 out of 5
by Galla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taeryeong

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
출장으로 좋은호텔,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great location

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms , location ,staff , and happy hour
Cons: Elevators were alittle slow . I struggled to find something that needed improvement
Location: Walking distance to Silk market and the Park Hyatt which has great views on the 65th floor lounge . The lounge pours a short wine and is expensive.
Friendly and extremely service oriented staff made our stay easy and enjoyable . The lounge staff answered all questions and took care of appetizers and wine starting at 5PM . The food was so good we skipped dinner a few nights . Special thanks to Leeann and Reto . We did miss concierge Apple who is special and obviously enjoys helping guests .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted May 17, 2016