Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

低層

Posted Jan 22, 2016
不錯,方便,吃很方便⋯⋯............................------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンス高い

Posted Dec 29, 2015
ホテルスタッフ対応、部屋環境ともに五つ星として満足できるものです。 シャワーとバスタブが独立していること、ウォシュレットがあることは好感。 コンビニ(セブンイレブン)も近く、地下鉄駅からもすぐです。 この価格でこのクオリティはお得でしょう。 予算内で納まる部屋が出ていれば、今後も使い続けるホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Value for your money

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Ubication, price.
Cons: Clean air system
Location: Forbidden city (imperial palace) 15 min by subway and shopping centers nearby, including the silk market.
The hotel is located near a subway station, nice staff but not everybody speak English, it has smoke smell all over, very comfortable beds, w.c. is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Great location. Lobby is so so

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Room is nice. Lobby is a bit small. You don't feel the luxury in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Faultless

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Couldn't find nothing to moan about nothing was to much trouble for the staff. restauarant A bit expensive . But quality more then made up for the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Business trip to Beijing

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: all of the above
Cons: Better access to English speaking cab and uber drivers
Very nice place. Clean, big nice rooms plus club if you upgrade. Good restaurants and breakfast in club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

A nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The room quality was excellent. Nice fitness center and pool. The lounge was excellent. Views from the room were great.
Cons: Tea and coffee are not at the expected standards.
Location: We took the subway and went to visit the Temple of Heaven and the Summer Palace, and also department stores that are in the area.
We stayed 3 nights in Beijing. The Fairmont is well located. The staff is excellent, and the restaurants as well. The buffet breakfast was remarkable with the exception of tea and coffee. A very helpful concierge guided us for 2 day-long visits of the city and of the great wall. Overall excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

굿

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
쾌적하고 편안한 숙박하셨다는 피드백입니다
2 out of 5
by Mrm362

Wouldn't stay here again. Nothing worked!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I'll make this clear, I never complain nor do I ever write bad reviews, but after my stay at the Fairmont Beijing, I felt compelled to express my discontent. Nothing in our room worked. The wifi didn't work. The A/C didn't work. The privacy shade for the bathroom didn't work (which is rather awkward when staying with a friend). The keyboard for the tv didn't work. The tv remote controls didn't work. I actually had to unplug the tv several times in the middle of the night just to get it to turn off. My biggest problem was the A/C not working. I told the front desk twice and twice they tried to fix it, but it only worked for an hour and then started blowing hot air again. I spent two sleepless nights sweating in bed because of it. I requested a room change but the girl at the front desk refused my request even after they changed several of my friend's rooms due to the smell of cigarette smoke. I'm really disappointed in this fairmont hotel. I would definitely not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Very helpful concierge. A bit out of the way to tourist attractions but it's located in a quieter part of the city which is a nice break.