Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Absolutely not!
Simply awesome room with a view, centrally located. Very clean, accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto bastante cómoda la habitación
5 out of 5
by Brian Malmborg from Esbjerg

Nice hotel in Beijing

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay at a close to perfect hotel. Fairly close to the airport. I can recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Lækkert hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fint hotel i høj kvalitet. Værelserne var fantastiske. Sengen var fantastisk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Tutto perfetto

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bellissimo hotel con comodissima stazione della metropolitana a due passi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Posizione perfetta e qualità eccellente

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: confort e pulizia
Cons: nessuno
Location: La metropolitana è a cinque minuti a piedi e consente di raggiungere ogni attrazione turistica di Pechino
Davvero ottimo hotel, a due passi dalla metropolitana. Le camera sono confrotevoli dotate di ogni piacevole accessorio. Tornerei senza dubbio.
5 out of 5
by Rajeev from Johannesburg

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is close to subway. There isn't a lot to do around the hotel as it is more in a businessman area. However subway gives great access to attractions and shopping
4 out of 5
by Hau Ping

Everything is good except for the staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
everything is quit good, except for not much restaurant around and the front desk and call center is not that helpful, also when I book through Hotels .com, its said include meal + Spa coupon, but when I check in, the front desk said no record and ask me to provide the proofing, unfortunately Hotels.com didn't show it in the confirmation mail or booking confirmation, so they didn't give it to me finally. Make me feel so disappointed! Both Hotels.com and the hotel need to review this issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkland, Fl

Great Hotel Choice in Beijing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms and professional staff
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont Beijing. The rooms are elegant and comfortable. Good restaurants, nice lobby bar, and fabulous spa.