Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Not that special staff generally poor English skills. Unaccomodating in restaurant for any requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A piece of heaven in Beijing

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing - we were greeted by a personal concierge, Marcus, who stayed in touch with us through the whole stay. The entire staff remembered our names and were always available for everything. The breakfast was world class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
ok. nothing special
5 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Outstanding.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My favorite hotel when visiting Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

An Oasis

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is simply wonderful. The pool and sauna are terrific, as are the rooms, the service and breakfast. I also loved the Chinese restaurant in the hotel -- wonderful food, and fun, caring staff.
5 out of 5
by Tom Haitham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beijing at its best!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, facilties and staff
Cons: NA
No further comments. As said Hotel "Beijing at its best.
5 out of 5
by ALFONSO from Lafayette, CA

The Best in Beijing!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The best place to stay for business and leisure in Beijing. Been in this hotel several times for both and I find hard to be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel....Great location.....wonderful staf

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We loved our stay at the Four Seasons Beijing. We had access to the executive floor which is a real bonus. The staff and facilities are all 5* plus. We would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The overall experience was nice, but not amazing. The bed is good as always, so we had a tight sleep. But the view from our room is pretty basic. In fact, the apartment beside is so close that we have to keep our curtain closed all the time.