Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hongjie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sungwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevligt men avlägset.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
För priset är hotellet okej men det finns inte mycket att göra i närheten. Tyvärr ligger hotellet något avlägset om man vill använda offentlig transport. Det tar ca 15-20 minuter att gå till tunnelbanan men det går bussar alldeles i närheten. Dock avråder jag från att ta bussen i Beijing, speciellt under sommarmånaderna. Hotellet är ganska slitet och det är lyhört men sängen var bekväm. Servicen var över förväntan och all personal som jag träffade under de sju dagar jag bodde på hotellet var vänliga och hjälpsamma. Det verkar alltid finnas en personal som kan engelska men denne befinner sig inte alltid i receptionen så man kan få vänta en stund om man behöver hjälp och inte kan mandarin. För övrigt finns det många billiga restauranger i området då det ligger ett antal universitet just i den här delen av staden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Reasonable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Windows to the outside world and some English speaking staff would be helpful.
Location: For us the location wasn't great, although a taxi ride to the main areas wasn't too far or too pricey.
We stayed in this hotel for 9 nights. The hotel was clean and tidy with an ample size room. We were disappointed that our room had no window to the outside world, so it was difficult to tell if it was morning, noon or night or what the weather conditions were like outside to prepare suitable clothing. The hotel was a little noisy on a Saturday evening but that's to be expected and on occasions there was a smell of smoke again this was more noticeable during the weekend. There was limited English at the hotel and we found this difficult to book taxis or to get information, also the onsite restaurant has no English nor English menus. The surrounding area also had no English. The area itself is just ok, although taxis to and from the tourist sites and main streets were low priced in and around £4-£7 GBP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lily from Singapore

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Some upgradings needed for the room as the fixtures are relatively old. Walk to the nearest Dazhongsi subway line #13 is about 20 mins. Need to change 2 subway lines to go to Tiannamen square (line #1) and journey is about 30 mins in total. Nothing much in the neighbourhood. Good service if you speak chinese I guess. Travel time to Peking International Airport is about an hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, non smoke, finish a bit old overall good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

clean, non-smoke

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
OK, simple and new finish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
很不错的地方 离得也近。。。。。 东西也还不错
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Billed as 4 star. Not as high a standard as western 4 star. Bit like UK Travelodge. Very comfy bed. No window with view but window which opened into internal light well so very dark. If room with window looking out onto street is required this needs to be made clear when booking. Breakfasts good wide range buffet. Asked for non smoking room. This was a smoking room but no odour of cigarettes although occasional wafts from other rooms. If non smoking room required need to insist on it. Whole of sixth floor is billed as non-smoking floor. Staff in general very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lingzhi from 风的国度

满意

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
感觉不错,卫生环境够干净。对于酒店工作人员的态度很满意。