Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段もちょうどで快適なホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2016
グレードアップされましたので感動です。ホテル内の安全性、清潔感とても抜群です。特に、周辺にはスーパーもあり、食事する場所がたくさんありますので、とても便利です。駅からはかなり離れてますので、交通は少し不便です。タクシーを利用するしかありません。
4 out of 5
by KAI-CHIEH from 台灣

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
此處唯獨地方偏僻不方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel with good service in Beijing

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
You cannot expect this kind of 4-star (locally-run) hotels in Beijing to be identical to the 4-star international brand hotels. Staff are polite and respect customers. You may not be treated as a customer if some cheap hotels.
5 out of 5
by hongjie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sungwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt men avlägset.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
För priset är hotellet okej men det finns inte mycket att göra i närheten. Tyvärr ligger hotellet något avlägset om man vill använda offentlig transport. Det tar ca 15-20 minuter att gå till tunnelbanan men det går bussar alldeles i närheten. Dock avråder jag från att ta bussen i Beijing, speciellt under sommarmånaderna. Hotellet är ganska slitet och det är lyhört men sängen var bekväm. Servicen var över förväntan och all personal som jag träffade under de sju dagar jag bodde på hotellet var vänliga och hjälpsamma. Det verkar alltid finnas en personal som kan engelska men denne befinner sig inte alltid i receptionen så man kan få vänta en stund om man behöver hjälp och inte kan mandarin. För övrigt finns det många billiga restauranger i området då det ligger ett antal universitet just i den här delen av staden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Reasonable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Windows to the outside world and some English speaking staff would be helpful.
Location: For us the location wasn't great, although a taxi ride to the main areas wasn't too far or too pricey.
We stayed in this hotel for 9 nights. The hotel was clean and tidy with an ample size room. We were disappointed that our room had no window to the outside world, so it was difficult to tell if it was morning, noon or night or what the weather conditions were like outside to prepare suitable clothing. The hotel was a little noisy on a Saturday evening but that's to be expected and on occasions there was a smell of smoke again this was more noticeable during the weekend. There was limited English at the hotel and we found this difficult to book taxis or to get information, also the onsite restaurant has no English nor English menus. The surrounding area also had no English. The area itself is just ok, although taxis to and from the tourist sites and main streets were low priced in and around £4-£7 GBP.
3 out of 5
by Lily from Singapore

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Some upgradings needed for the room as the fixtures are relatively old. Walk to the nearest Dazhongsi subway line #13 is about 20 mins. Need to change 2 subway lines to go to Tiannamen square (line #1) and journey is about 30 mins in total. Nothing much in the neighbourhood. Good service if you speak chinese I guess. Travel time to Peking International Airport is about an hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, non smoke, finish a bit old overall good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, non-smoke

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
OK, simple and new finish