Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by otami from 日本

次は泊まらない。でもまあまあ満足。

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: 日本語も英語も通じない。中国語の勉強になる。
Cons: 部屋の掃除をしてない! チェックアウト後、荷物を預かってくれない!!(これは予定外で困りました)
Location: 地下鉄、バスが便利。 早朝、夕暮れ時に近所を散歩するには最高。。古き良き北京を感じられます。
困ったところ 部屋〜掃除していない。壁紙が剥がれ落ちている。汚い。冷蔵庫がない。窓が小さくて暗い。 良いところ シャワーのお湯がちゃんと出る!(バスタブはありません)。 エアコンが付いていて、しかも作動する! 周りが胡同で地元の人達の生活を感じることができる。 とにかく交通が便利! バス停も目の前。流しのタクシーもすぐつかまる。地下鉄も歩いて10分。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 용인시

북경 푸른호텔

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels
위치에 비해서 만족도는 좋습니다.. 잠잘때 침대 스프링이 허리를 자극하는 것을 제외하고는 의사소통도 좋구요.., 하드웨어보다는 소프트웨어가 더 좋은 호텔입니다..강추!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国 北京

便が良い

Posted Nov 18, 2011
Location: 北京市内の観光にOK
数日前に利用し、その際に、交通の便がよく、値段の割に、きれいだったので、また利用しました。ただ、トイレットペーパーがないので、ほしいと2度要請したのですが、持ってきてもらえず、ちょっと残念でした。それ以外ではなにも不満はありませんでした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国 北京

値段のわりにとてもいい

Posted Nov 13, 2011
Location: 北京市内を回るのに便利
東直門から、24番バスで10分くらいだし、空港行くのにも便利。値段も安いし、また利用したい
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila, Phils

Furon Hotel Dong Si in Beijing - satisfied

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
It's just fitting to make my rating averagely satisfied for the fact that it's price is really affordable. The only inconvenience we had in our stay is the lack of English-speaking front desk clerk, thereby causing us to pay an additional 100 RMB for the overstay of 4 hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel la posizione un po meno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

budget type

Posted Oct 15, 2011
As most of the hotel workers doesn't know English communicating is difficult. I saw many foreigners staying in this hotel.. One bad thing is that drinking water was not there in the room & also they can't provide drinking water after taking charges also.. I need to buy it from the nearby shops. hotel staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel Chine

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels
Hôtel placez dans un coin perdu de Beijing a coté des Hutong pas facile à trouver et chambre correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't too bad. As I was doing a part-backpacking trip through China, I didn't mind that the room was not that clean. Yeah the sheets had some hair and stains but I realized its not an American hotel so I did not complain. The front desk clerk (Phobie) was awesome. She spoke English and helped us get around the city and recommended transportation and places to eat. Too bad they don't allow tips. The hotel itself was good enough to sleep and shower in. The neighborhood is a poorer neighborhood, but crime in Beijing is pretty low so you are safe even walking at midnight or later. There's a few restaurants and shops (hole-in-the-wall types) along the street and a subway station a block east of the hotel. A block north are a few nicer restaurants and a western-style cafe. I recommend this place for people who don't plan to stay in the room much. Oh yeah and there's WiFi in the lobby and each room has an ethernet connection.