Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

일로 출장온 고객에게는 매우 불편한 호텔

Posted May 22, 2016
식당에서 피는 담배 연기가 고스란히 객실로 들어와 담배를 피우지 않는 저로서는 아주 힘든 시간들이었습니다. 샤워를 하면 하수구 물이 빠지지 않아 화장실 밖으로 물이 새어나와 곤욕스러웠습니다. 식당하고 같이 있어 새벽 1시 반까지 야외 식당에서 떠드는 손님들의 말소리 때문에 잠을 잘 수가 없었습니다. 러시아워에 택시 잡기가 힘들고 픽업 온 거래처 기사들이 차 세울데가 마땅치 않아 일하러 다니는데 아주 힘들었습니다. 798예술구를 관광하러 온 관광객이라면 좋은 위치이나 비지니스맨에게는 별로 추천하고 싶지않습니다. 크루와 매니져님은 너무 친절하고 좋은 분들이신거 같아 그나마 위안이었고 아침 식사는 아주 맛있는 유럽식 아침 식사였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little gem...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
A bit hard to locate but once found, it was a great stay. Interesting art work everywhere and room was really spacious and nice. Breakfast was delicious but slow as they only had one waiter. Overall would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and also your review, it is important for us improving our service level. Looking forward to your coming back again. Thanks. KIng Regards, Peter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel in China!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
it is the worst hotel ever! The room is too small and too old. very bad breakfast with no choices any all. Bad neighborhood!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review, very sorry for the bad memery with our hotel,Gracie Art Hotel just a small boutique hotel in 798 art zone. Pls give us a objective evaluation, we will check the breakfast about your refered. Thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

적극추천합니다

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
객실은 청결하였으며 좋은위치에 있어 편했습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us.your review is important for us.looking forward to your coming back. King Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for staying with us and your review. Looking forward to seeing you again. King Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

アートなホテル

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: 親切なロビースタッフ。清潔な室内。おいしい朝食。
Cons: 入口を、もう少し分かり易く。
Location: 夜に着き朝出てきたもので、周辺情報はあまり持っていませんが、
少し分かりにくい入口を見つけると、そこはすでにアート。なんだか変な人形が出迎えてくれました。 同様にアーティスチックな風情の受付のスタッフもとても親切で、私にも分かり易い英語で応対してくれます。 部屋の調度は古いもののとても清潔にしてあり、むやみに広くないのも帰って落ち着きます。 朝食もありきたりのバイキングではなく、アメリカ風・ヨーロッパ風・中国風の3メニューから選ぶと、調理して持って来てくれるもの。私はアメリカ風を選びましたが、小さなフライパンに炒めた葉物やフライドエッグを詰めた一品。少し塩気が強かったものの、おいしく頂きました。 大規模な高級ホテルとは一味も二味も違った、小規模で温かいもてなしを受け、とても快適な一晩でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us. your review is important for us, looking forward to seeing you again. KIng Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by JUNSEOB from Republic of korea

길찾기 유의하세요!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
잠자기 편하고 751D파크도 바로 옆에 있어서 좋았습니다. 길찾기가 너무 어려워서 한참을 헤매인것 빼고는 괜찮았습니다. 751D파크를 찾아가시면 됩니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us.your review is important for us. Looking forward to your coming back. Thank a lot. King Regards, Peter
2 out of 5
by Kent caan from hong kong

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible ! the water temperature is totally uncontrollable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us.your review is important for us. Thank a lot. King Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よかったです。

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
シングルルームの滞在だったので部屋は狭くシャワー室もいまいちでした。とはいえ建物全体の雰囲気はとてもよく、798芸術区内の建物で、とてもよい時間を過ごすことができました。廊下でモデルの女優を数名のカメラマンが撮影している光景にもたまたまでくわしました。朝食はコンチネンタル・アメリカン・中国式から選択可能で、自分はアメリカンを選びました。非常においしく、ほかの口コミの方も書いていますが、コンチネンタルを選んだとしてもおそらく通常のそれではなく、イングリッシュブレックファーストのようなものがでてきたのではないかと想像されます。トレッドミルで走ったのち、くつろいだ中庭もよかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Thanks for your review, it is important for us. Looking forward to seeing you again. King Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 친절하고 깨끗했어요

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 청결하고 친절함.
Cons: 호텔이 너무 건조함.
Location: 저녁 먹으러 갈때 10분정도 차를 타고 가야한다는 불편함이 살짝있네요
아침식사는 간단하게 먹는다고 생각하면 될듯하며, 전체적인 호텔 청결상태가 깨끗하고 직원들이 친절해서 너무 좋았습니다. 가격대비 최고인거 같음.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel and staying with us, your review is important for us. we will keep on impoving our service quality. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks. Best Regards,