Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by BikYinAmelia from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
need to go tho the outlet nearby so stay in this hotel and it is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by ALBERT

Beijing stay....

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel but it SHUTS DOWN the AIR CONDITION compressor after midnight and the temperature increases, so if you like to sleep nice and cool DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL. It looks like a 4 star hotel but it FUNCTIONS AS A 2 STAR, watch it.... Will not return to it although the breakfast is good and the bed and pillows are very good. Also the English Speaking person is very bad. When we approach the administration their solution was that they would open the window so we could benefit from the cooler air from the outside which in Beijing carries a heavy smog content and noise from the huge amount of cars of the heavy traffic characteristic of the city. It sounded like a 3rd world country approach....
3 out of 5
by Wai Shing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wai Shing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anon from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
A bit out of the way if you want to do sightseeing, but it seems they are building a metro line close by so that might change. Good breakfast, friendly staff who can communicate well in English. Very pleased with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from NC, USA

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location.
Cons: Room air was turned off for the season, my room was warm even with the windows open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florence

It is ok, not good.

Posted May 15, 2013
The hotel is a little bit old. The furniture need to be changed. The handheld faucet in the bathroom leaks so badly. The location is not so good. It was hard to get taxi from the hotel to anywhere. Overall it is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skip from Virginia

Nice quiet stay

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Close to my business contacts. Easy to get a cab when needed.
Cons: eating facilities were sub-par
Location: Good for me but limited resources within walking distance
Good business hotel. Probably not the best location for sight seer's. It was very convinient for my purposes. Room was a little bit warm but I did not mind after working in the cold Beijing environment!
3 out of 5
by Cat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas from Tokyo

GOod

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Cons: the internet speed is slow.
Location: Located between the 3rd and the 4th east ring of Beijing, not at the busiest place of Beijing. The nearest subway station, Jinsong station is 3km away
The hotel is new and clean. The hotel facilities is good and the room rate is not expensive. Room size is reasonable.