Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
酒店服务员没有笑容,而且在酒店内餐厅消费时有区别对待国人和外国人,完全没有热情感的五星酒店!可能北京的酒店都这特色,没有笑容的服务,而且有不耐烦的眼神!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Check in/out too slow. Bed service at lobby bar, with bed drinks
5 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
화장실 타올과 칫솔이 비치 안되어 데스크에 연락 후 30분정도 기다려도 안와서 다시연락하니 짜증을 부리더군요.. 한 직원의 문제이지만 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 호텔 객실 및 편의시설은 최상입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel close to shopping mall Wangfujing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great facilities Indoor swimming pool good for kids though Good staff service Clean & today hotel Close to metro shopping malls & food court Connect to shopping mall
Comment from Hotel Management
by Zan, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know what made your Grand Hyatt Beijing experience comfortable and memorable, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We also appreciate your positive feedback on our location and service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back should you visit Beijing again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL AT THE CBD

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Wonderful hotel next to the walking and shopping mall, convenient and handy. Next to subway station too.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Zan, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know what made your Grand Hyatt Beijing experience comfortable and memorable, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We also appreciate your positive feedback on our location and service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back should you visit Beijing again in the future.
5 out of 5
by yu chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rohit

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant in all respects...true blue 5 star.
4 out of 5
by KATRINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels