Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

The hotel was excellent!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our hotel was of an excellent standard and staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay in Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to many attractions and shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was close to many attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worldwide

Good hotel with nice restaurants

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to touristic places and shopping street. Good security around the area.
Cons: cleanliness and staff politeness
Big hotel within a huge shopping and business complex. Within the hotel there are nice restaurants too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location. Nearby central Beijing attractions such as Forbidden City, National Museum, Tiananmen square, etc. Also located above Metro Wanfujing station so you can get around the city on the metro and to/from airport even to avoid taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nice location good service clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: We took a 15 minute walk to Tian an men square Also you can walk to Wang Fu Jing food street very interesting
Breakfast buffet could be better Concierge could be a little better Overall though a very good hotel and location I liked the restaurants Made in China and Red Moon, wife did not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, reasonable price

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

good location and good swimming/spa facilities

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: its location and its swimming/spa facilities are great.
Cons: need to have a supermarket nearby
need to improve room cleaniness and staff training for certain.
4 out of 5
by Fei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels